Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

hexchat-perl-2.14.3-10.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: hexchat-perl Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.14.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 10.mga9 Build date: Sat Oct 2 15:12:05 2021
Group: Networking/IRC Build host: localhost
Size: 88731 Source RPM: hexchat-2.14.3-10.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: http://hexchat.github.io
Summary: HexChat Perl plugin
Provides Perl scripting capability to HexChat.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Sat Oct 02 2021 wally <wally> 2.14.3-10.mga9
  + Revision: 1747733
  - rebuild for openssl 3.0.0
* Mon May 24 2021 umeabot <umeabot> 2.14.3-9.mga9
  + Revision: 1727659
  - Rebuild for perl 5.34
* Sat Apr 03 2021 wally <wally> 2.14.3-8.mga9
  + Revision: 1712923
  - rebuild for lua 5.4
* Sun Mar 28 2021 wally <wally> 2.14.3-7.mga9
  + Revision: 1711480
  - build lua plugin with latest and more common lua
* Sun Mar 28 2021 wally <wally> 2.14.3-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1711479
  - build lua plugin only with luajit
* Fri Mar 26 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.14.3-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1710327
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Mon Feb 08 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.14.3-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1675038
  - add upstream patch to fix underscore not being printed correctly (#2441)
  - add upstream patch to better support building against python 3.8+
* Thu Jun 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.14.3-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1596048
  - Rebuild for perl 5.32
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.14.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1541135
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Dec 21 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 2.14.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1469287
  - Update to version 2.14.3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/71
/usr/lib/.build-id/71/9d6b82b8d8e07c7e1d582685ead5453ce1da06
/usr/lib/hexchat/plugins/perl.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 2 02:39:14 2021