Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1.0-wavpack-1.20.2-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: gstreamer1.0-wavpack Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.20.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun May 8 20:08:30 2022
Group: Sound/Utilities Build host: localhost
Size: 48770 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-good-1.20.2-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Gstreamer plugin for encoding and decoding WavPack audio files
Plug-Ins for creating and playing WavPack audio files.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun May 08 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856821
  - new version 1.20.2
* Sun Apr 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1841909
  - new version 1.20.1
* Sat Mar 12 2022 tv <tv> 1.18.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1790617
  - Relax pulseaudio deps for pipewire
* Sat Sep 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745694
  - new version 1.18.5 (mga#29452)
* Mon Apr 05 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1713701
  - new version 1.18.4
* Mon Jan 18 2021 wally <wally> 1.18.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1672336
  - new version 1.18.3
* Wed Dec 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.18.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1658550
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Wed Dec 09 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655022
  - new version 1.18.2
* Sat Nov 21 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648137
  - new version 1.18.1
  - drop old conflicts
* Sun Sep 13 2020 wally <wally> 1.18.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625913
  - new version 1.18.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3/bc69ca12570a26179c490efa8dbab58f519d5c
/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgstwavpack.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 2 03:01:21 2022