Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bluez-mesh-5.62-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: bluez-mesh Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.62 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Thu Oct 21 06:37:11 2021
Group: Communications/Bluetooth Build host: localhost
Size: 891045 Source RPM: bluez-5.62-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: joequant <joequant>
Url: http://www.bluez.org/
Summary: Bluetooth mesh
This package contains the Services for bluetooth mesh.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Oct 21 2021 joequant <joequant> 5.62-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1752409
  - update
  - update to 5.62
* Tue Aug 24 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 5.61-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1742506
  - 5.61
  - remove upstream patch
* Mon Aug 02 2021 ns80 <ns80> 5.60-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1738626
  - new version 5.60 and add patch from Fedora for CVE-2021-3658 (mga#29323)
* Sun Jun 20 2021 wally <wally> 5.59-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1731382
  - build with system ell
  - own /usr/libexec/bluetooth directory
* Sun Jun 20 2021 joequant <joequant> 5.59-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1731371
  - update to 5.59
* Thu Jun 10 2021 wally <wally> 5.58-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1730299
  - rfkill: Fix reading from rfkill socket
  - Use g_memdup2 everywhere to fix build
* Wed Apr 07 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.58-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1713961
  - new version: 5.58
* Tue Mar 02 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.56-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1695859
  - new version: 5.56
  - remove merged upstream patch
* Sun Feb 14 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.55-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1675389
  - main: Don't warn for unset config option (mga#27314)
  + pterjan <pterjan>
  - Fix URL
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 5.55-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650725
  - rebuild for json-c
* Sat Sep 19 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 5.55-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628735
  - New version 5.55
* Sun Jul 12 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 5.54-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1605711
  - add main.conf file
* Sun Mar 15 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.54-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1556524
  - new version: 5.54
* Wed Feb 19 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.53-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1544488
  - new version: 5.53
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.52-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1542026
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sat Jan 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 5.52-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1475935
  - rebuild for readline
* Wed Nov 20 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.52-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1461785
  - new version: 5.52
  - enable nfc and mesh support
  - remove merged upstream patches

Files

/etc/dbus-1/system.d/bluetooth-mesh.conf
/usr/bin/mesh-cfgclient
/usr/bin/mesh-cfgtest
/usr/bin/meshctl
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/09
/usr/lib/.build-id/09/5283e18f1740546f8df261e9e861db249c9168
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c/9e98962da829b8d9ffe3af44e7012be03dbbd1
/usr/lib/.build-id/bc
/usr/lib/.build-id/bc/e98bc944fae2323ad4f682e63306b5c4a299d1
/usr/lib/.build-id/e5
/usr/lib/.build-id/e5/eb0a8647828cc145cabc9a7aa285131cf0b249
/usr/lib/systemd/system/bluetooth-mesh.service
/usr/libexec/bluetooth/bluetooth-meshd
/usr/share/dbus-1/system-services/org.bluez.mesh.service


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Nov 27 03:18:52 2021