Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

alacritty-zsh-completion-0.9.0-1.mga9 RPM for noarch

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: alacritty-zsh-completion Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.9.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Aug 6 07:54:24 2021
Group: Terminals Build host: localhost
Size: 1012 Source RPM: alacritty-0.9.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: kekepower <kekepower>
Url: https://github.com/jwilm/alacritty
Summary: A cross-platform, GPU-accelerated terminal emulator
This is the shell completion for ZSH.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Fri Aug 06 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 0.9.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1739794
  - Update to version 0.9.0
* Thu May 20 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 0.8.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1725877
  - Update to version 0.8.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 0.7.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1690833
  - Update to version 0.7.2
* Fri Jan 15 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 0.7.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1671897
  - Update to version 0.7.1
* Sat Aug 01 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.5.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1610377
  - Update to version 0.5.0
  - Bump minimum Rust version to 1.43.0
* Mon Jun 01 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.4.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589457
  - Update to version 0.4.3
* Mon Mar 30 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1562359
  - Update to version 0.4.2
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 0.4.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1543170
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.4.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1481155
  - Alacritty no longer requires xclip (mga#26092)
* Fri Jan 10 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 0.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1477504
  - Update to version 0.4.1
* Wed Nov 27 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 0.4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1463080
  - Update to version 0.4.0

Files

/usr/share/zsh/site-functions/_alacritty


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 30 02:43:43 2021