Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

znc-devel-1.8.2-18.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: znc-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.8.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 18.mga9 Build date: Mon Jul 4 10:35:55 2022
Group: Development/C Build host: localhost
Size: 446760 Source RPM: znc-1.8.2-18.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://wiki.znc.in/ZNC
Summary: Development files needed to compile ZNC modules
All includes and program files you need to compile your own znc
modules.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Jul 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.8.2-18.mga9
  + Revision: 1867326
  - rebuild for boost 1.79.0
* Sat Jun 18 2022 squidf <squidf> 1.8.2-17.mga9
  + Revision: 1864932
  - rebuild for icu 71.1
* Tue Jun 07 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.8.2-16.mga9
  + Revision: 1862791
  - Rebuild for Perl 5.36
* Tue Mar 29 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.8.2-15.mga9
  + Revision: 1833219
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Feb 14 2022 tmb <tmb> 1.8.2-14.mga9
  + Revision: 1774787
  - rebuild for python 3.10
* Sun Dec 19 2021 wally <wally> 1.8.2-13.mga9
  + Revision: 1762651
  - rebuild for boost 1.78.0
* Sat Oct 02 2021 wally <wally> 1.8.2-12.mga9
  + Revision: 1747403
  - rebuild for openssl 3.0.0
* Thu Sep 09 2021 wally <wally> 1.8.2-11.mga9
  + Revision: 1744608
  - rebuild for boost 1.77.0
* Tue Aug 03 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.8.2-10.mga9
  + Revision: 1738991
  - rebuild for icu
* Mon May 24 2021 umeabot <umeabot> 1.8.2-9.mga9
  + Revision: 1727392
  - Rebuild for perl 5.34
* Fri May 14 2021 wally <wally> 1.8.2-8.mga9
  + Revision: 1723035
  - rebuild for boost 1.76.0
* Sat Mar 20 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.8.2-7.mga9
  + Revision: 1705403
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 1.8.2-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1666832
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Mon Dec 21 2020 wally <wally> 1.8.2-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1662551
  - drop pregenerated source files
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 1.8.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1662074
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Wed Dec 02 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.8.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1651614
  - rebuild for icu
  - rebuild for icu
* Thu Sep 17 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.8.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628086
  - New version 1.8.2

Files

/usr/bin/znc-buildmod
/usr/include/znc
/usr/include/znc/Buffer.h
/usr/include/znc/Chan.h
/usr/include/znc/Client.h
/usr/include/znc/Config.h
/usr/include/znc/Csocket.h
/usr/include/znc/ExecSock.h
/usr/include/znc/FileUtils.h
/usr/include/znc/HTTPSock.h
/usr/include/znc/IRCNetwork.h
/usr/include/znc/IRCSock.h
/usr/include/znc/Listener.h
/usr/include/znc/MD5.h
/usr/include/znc/Message.h
/usr/include/znc/Modules.h
/usr/include/znc/Nick.h
/usr/include/znc/Query.h
/usr/include/znc/SHA256.h
/usr/include/znc/SSLVerifyHost.h
/usr/include/znc/Server.h
/usr/include/znc/Socket.h
/usr/include/znc/Template.h
/usr/include/znc/Threads.h
/usr/include/znc/Translation.h
/usr/include/znc/User.h
/usr/include/znc/Utils.h
/usr/include/znc/WebModules.h
/usr/include/znc/ZNCDebug.h
/usr/include/znc/ZNCString.h
/usr/include/znc/defines.h
/usr/include/znc/main.h
/usr/include/znc/version.h
/usr/include/znc/znc.h
/usr/include/znc/znc_export_lib_export.h
/usr/include/znc/zncconfig.h
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/znc.pc
/usr/share/doc/znc-devel
/usr/share/doc/znc-devel/ChangeLog.md
/usr/share/doc/znc-devel/NOTICE
/usr/share/doc/znc-devel/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 25 03:46:26 2022