Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkiten5-21.12.0-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libkiten5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 21.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Dec 27 10:01:34 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 269074 Source RPM: kiten-21.12.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://edu.kde.org/kiten/
Summary: Runtime library for Kiten
libkiten is a library for managing a variety of japanese cross-language
dictionaries through a common interface. It provides a light abstraction layer
over various types of japanese dictionaries, with a simple facility for adding
more types.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Sun Dec 26 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1763859
  - New version 21.12.0
* Tue Nov 30 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.11.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1759954
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724068
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718629
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698552
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694084
  - New version 20.12.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655614
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 30 2020 tv <tv> 20.08.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650692
  - rebuild with fixed 'font(:lang=XX)' provides
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644000
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633816
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627058
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614927
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604123
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596856
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sun May 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584969
  - New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568137
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559326
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1540112
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513296
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ff
/usr/lib/.build-id/ff/96c99881ed90832eaf05ccd1f6f822b757edf1
/usr/lib/libkiten.so.5
/usr/lib/libkiten.so.5.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 8 04:16:49 2022