Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64gstcodecs-gir1.0-1.22.9-2.mga10.tainted RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / tainted / release

Name: lib64gstcodecs-gir1.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.22.9 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga10.tainted Build date: Mon Feb 5 16:15:30 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 27888 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-1.22.9-2.mga10.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Object Introspection interface description for GstCodecs
GObject Introspection interface description for GstCodecs.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Feb 04 2024 wally <wally> 1.22.9-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2037166
  - rebuild for arm32
* Mon Jan 29 2024 wally <wally> 1.22.9-1.mga10.tainted
  + Revision: 2036128
  - new version 1.22.9
* Wed Dec 20 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.8-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2020046
  - Update to release 1.22.8
* Mon Oct 09 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.6-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1993811
  - new version 1.22.6
* Tue Sep 12 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.5-2.mga10
  + Revision: 1986365
  - rebuild for new libdc1394 2.2.7
* Tue Aug 29 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.5-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1980856
  - Update to release 1.22.5
* Sat Jul 08 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1963698
  - Update to release 1.22.4
* Tue Jun 06 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1961091
  - enable openmpt support
* Sun May 21 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.3-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1957543
  - Update to release 1.22.3
* Sun May 07 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.0-4.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1956032
  - rebuild for new mjpegtools 2.2.1
* Wed Apr 26 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.0-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1955014
  - provide libgsttranscoder-1.0.so only in one devel pkg
* Thu Mar 30 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1950862
  - time to enable musepack SV8 support
* Tue Jan 24 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.0-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1935702
  - new version 1.22.0
* Sat Jan 14 2023 wally <wally> 1.21.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1933108
  - new version 1.21.90
* Mon Dec 26 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.5-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1926954
  - new version 1.20.5
* Mon Dec 26 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.4-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1926936
  - rebuild for zxing-cpp with bumped lib major
* Sun Nov 20 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1909313
  - new version 1.20.4
* Wed Oct 26 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 1.20.3-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1899478
  - Bump version to rebuild in the correct order (core first, tainted later)
* Wed Oct 26 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 1.20.3-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1899460
  - Rebuild against fresh (mga9) libwebrtc-audio-processing
* Sat Jul 23 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1870395
  - new version 1.20.3
* Sun May 08 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.2-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1856819
  - new version 1.20.2
* Tue Apr 05 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.20.1-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1845473
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Apr 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.1-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1842414
  - new version 1.20.1

Files

/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/GstCodecs-1.0.typelib


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Mar 25 04:31:25 2024