Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

shotcut-debuginfo-21.02.15-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: shotcut-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 21.02.15 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Fri Feb 26 11:34:12 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 37163398 Source RPM: shotcut-21.02.15-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.shotcut.org
Summary: Debug information for package shotcut
This package provides debug information for package shotcut.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Feb 26 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 21.02.15-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692046
  - new version: 21.02.15
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 20.10.31-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1659846
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Sun Nov 08 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20.10.31-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1643819
  - new version: 20.10.31
* Mon Sep 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20.09.27-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630938
  - new version: 20.09.27
* Wed Sep 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20.09.01-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620879
  - new version: 20.09.01
* Sun Jul 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20.07.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605472
  - new version: 20.07.11
* Mon Jun 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20.06.28-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1600321
  - new version: 20.06.28
* Mon Apr 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20.04.05-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565047
  - new version: 20.04.05
* Tue Mar 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20.02.17-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1559440
  - add missing dependency on QtQuick 2 (qtquickcontrols2)
* Tue Mar 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20.02.17-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559408
  - new version: 20.02.17
  - add missing dependency on qtdeclarative5
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.10.20-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1538308
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 18 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 19.10.20-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1461659
  - new version
  + akien <akien>
  - Rebuild to ensure higher NEVR as mga7 update candidate (mga#25513)
* Wed Oct 02 2019 akien <akien> 19.09.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448847
  - Version 19.04.14
* Sat Aug 03 2019 zezinho <zezinho> 19.07.15-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1427171
  - new version 19.07
* Tue Apr 02 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 18.12.23-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1384795
  - Qt5 Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/55
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/55/f5b61bd70843d52ac4f4e94d101f3442188d65
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/55/f5b61bd70843d52ac4f4e94d101f3442188d65.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/shotcut-21.02.15-1.mga9.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 27 02:39:42 2021