Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libreoffice-7.3.3.2-3.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: libreoffice Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.3.3.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga9 Build date: Sun May 15 20:07:13 2022
Group: Office/Suite Build host: localhost
Size: 0 Source RPM: libreoffice-7.3.3.2-3.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://www.libreoffice.org/
Summary: Free Software Productivity Suite
LibreOffice is an Open Source, community-developed, office productivity suite.
It includes the key desktop applications, such as a word processor,
spreadsheet, presentation manager, formula editor and drawing program, with a
user interface and feature set similar to other office suites.  Sophisticated
and flexible, LibreOffice also works transparently with a variety of file
formats, including Microsoft Office File Formats.

Provides

Requires

License

(MPLv1.1 or LGPLv3+) and LGPLv3 and LGPLv2+ and BSD and (MPLv1.1 or GPLv2 or LGPLv2 or Netscape) and Public Domain and ASL 2.0 and MPLv2.0 and CC0

Changelog

* Sun May 15 2022 wally <wally> 1:7.3.3.2-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1858265
  - rebuild for poppler 22.05.0
  + tv <tv>
  - Fix vertical text test with latest harfbuzz
* Wed May 04 2022 tv <tv> 1:7.3.3.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1856109
  - Add poppler 22.04 fixes
  - 7.3.3 release
  + wally <wally>
  - rebuild for poppler 22.04.0
* Thu Apr 07 2022 tv <tv> 1:7.3.2.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1847434
  - 7.3.2 release
* Wed Mar 16 2022 tv <tv> 1:7.3.1.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1794728
  - Use resolution independent text rendering (tdf#144862)
* Sun Mar 06 2022 tv <tv> 1:7.3.1.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1789222
  - 7.3.1 release
* Sun Feb 13 2022 tv <tv> 1:7.3.0.3-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1773793
  - Sync patches with FC
  - Rebuild for python-3.10
* Fri Feb 04 2022 tv <tv> 1:7.3.0.3-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1771547
  - 7.3.0 release
* Fri Jan 07 2022 tv <tv> 1:7.2.5.2-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1767238
  - 7.2.5
* Sun Dec 19 2021 wally <wally> 1:7.2.4.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1762692
  - rebuild for boost 1.78.0
* Sun Dec 19 2021 wally <wally> 1:7.2.4.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1762528
  - rebuild for poppler 21.12.0
* Mon Dec 06 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.2.4.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1760871
  - 7.2.4 RC1
* Mon Nov 22 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.2.3.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1758539
  - 7.2.3 RC2
* Wed Nov 17 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.2.3.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1757591
  - 7.2.3 RC1
* Sun Nov 07 2021 wally <wally> 1:7.2.2.2-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1754532
  - rebuild for poppler 21.11.0
* Mon Oct 18 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.2.2.2-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1752036
  - Remove obscure rhino and bsh scripting for mageia >= 9
  - Use -g1 on arm builders as well
  - Icon=document-new shouldn't get prefixed to become
    Icon=libreoffice-document-new
* Fri Oct 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:7.2.2.2-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1750045
  - New version 7.2.2.2
    move libroffice.jar to noarch java location
  - fix arm32 uno bridge
  + wally <wally>
  - rebuild for boost 1.77.0
* Wed Sep 08 2021 wally <wally> 1:7.2.0.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1744504
  - rebuild for poppler 21.09.0
* Sun Aug 22 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.2.0.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1742161
  - upgrade to 7.2.0
  - prep upgrade to 7.2.0
  - replace use of ucpp with gcc cpp
  - two html style tags where there should be just one (tdf#132739)
* Thu Aug 12 2021 wally <wally> 1:7.1.5.2-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1741203
  - rebuild for poppler 21.08.0
* Tue Aug 03 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:7.1.5.2-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1738994
  - rebuild for icu
* Mon Jul 19 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.1.5.2-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1736976
  - latest version (7.1.5.2)
  - allow convert to csv to write each sheet to a separate file
    (rhbz#1980800)
  - Remove "Spreadsheet" category from math.desktop
  - Remove unused DOCTYPE from odk/examples xcu file
  - Backport rpminspect warning suppression
  - backport more inet_addr removal
* Sat Jun 19 2021 wally <wally> 1:7.1.4.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1731288
  - rebuild for poppler 21.06.1
* Sun Jun 13 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.1.4.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730564
  - 7.1.4.2
  - replace 'badfuncs' of inet_addr and inet_ntoa
  - gtk3: workaround missing gdk_threads_enter calls in gio errordialog callback
  - Adapt to "libstdc++: Implement LWG 1203 for rvalue iostreams" (rhbz#1965975)
  - Adapt to hamcrest-2.2-3.fc35.noarch.rpm (rhbz#1965975)
  - 7.1.4.1
  + wally <wally>
  - rebuild for boost 1.76.0
* Thu May 06 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.1.3.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1721853
  - 7.1.3.2
  - Build libreoffice-langpack-fy for libreoffice (rhbz#1955013)
  - Fix assertion on avmedia volumne control (rhbz#1957034)
  - Impress crashes on switch from commenting to slide sorter (rhbz#1956977)
  - Get rid of apache-commons-logging (rhbz#1895921)
* Fri Apr 02 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.1.2.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1712549
  - 7.1.2.2
* Sat Mar 20 2021 wally <wally> 1:7.1.2.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1705889
  - rebuild for poppler 21.03.0
* Sat Mar 20 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.1.2.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1705543
  - 7.1.2.1
* Mon Mar 15 2021 wally <wally> 1:7.1.1.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1703684
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Sun Feb 28 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.1.1.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1693572
  - 7.1.1 RC2
* Sat Feb 27 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.1.0.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1693067
  - Bump to 7.1.0 series
  - Use classic brand
  - Drop uneeded BuildRequires
  - Make libreoffice-bsh, libreoffice-rhino depend on full java
* Tue Jan 19 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.2-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1672507
  - SfxViewFrame::Current() can return null (rhbz#1913828)
* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 1:7.0.4.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1666779
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Mon Dec 21 2020 wally <wally> 1:7.0.4.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1662652
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
  + tv <tv>
  - disable one more test
  - fix without-pdfium xmlsecurity tests
* Thu Dec 10 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655154
  - 7.0.4 RC2
* Sun Dec 06 2020 wally <wally> 1:7.0.4.1-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1653414
  - rebuild for poppler 20.12.0
* Wed Dec 02 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.1-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1651702
  - fix font deps for pt_BR & and zh_*
  - drop forcing special locales-XX for nb, nn, pt* & zh_*
    (rationale locales-XX have the proper provides)
  - remove the hunspell-en-US diff from FC now that we've the proper provides in hunspell-en
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:7.0.4.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1650899
  - rebuild for icu
* Mon Nov 30 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1650505
  - 7.0.4 RC1
  - fix null deref in non-pdfium build (rhbz#1900937)
  - don't crash on invalid index used in StarBasic macro (rhbz#1900428)
* Sun Nov 22 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1648402
  - make help subpkgs requires locales-XX (mga#27584)
  - revert Requires: font(:lang=XX) -> langpacks as we then miss font pkgs on ISO
* Fri Nov 13 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1645035
  - fix --disable-pdfium
  - add new V├Áro autocorrect
  - 7.0.3 RC1
* Sun Oct 11 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633547
  - 7.0.2.2
  - export HYPERLINK target in html clipboard export
* Fri Sep 25 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.2.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1630069
  - account for BS running older mga
  - upgrade liborcus
  - IM cursor pos problem with emojis in writer (rhbz#1882616)
* Fri Sep 18 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628668
  - 7.0.2 RC1
* Sun Aug 30 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.1.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1619720
  - 7.0.1 RC2
* Sat Aug 22 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.1.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1617917
  - fix crash on reexport of odg (rhbz#1870501)
* Wed Aug 19 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.1.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1615555
  - 7.0.1 RC1
  - filters do not need math subpkg
  - install ogltrans with impress rather than with filters
* Tue Aug 18 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.0.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614782
  - temporary force java-11-openjdk
  - make math subpackage just a superficial package for math launcher (rhbz#1776774)
  - add optional support for latpack
  - 7.0.0
  - Resolves: rhbz#1745771
    + drop the GTK3-KF5 VCL plugin (formerly subpackage kf5)
    + rename the current -kde5 subpackage (the Qt5/KF5 VCL plugin) to -kf5
* Thu Aug 06 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.4.5.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1611569
  - rebuild for poppler 20.08.0
* Mon Aug 03 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.5.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1610852
  - missing csv fixed width handles (rhbz#1861794)
  - add py_byte_compile call for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/No_more_automagic_Python_bytecompilation_phase_3
* Wed Jul 15 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.5.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1606432
  - 6.4.5.2
  - resize the print dialog to its optimum size (tdf#127782)
* Sat Jul 04 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.4.5.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601889
  - add patch to fix build with autoconf > 2.69
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 6.4.5.1

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 10 03:54:51 2022