Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64glib2.0_0-2.78.3-1.mga10 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64glib2.0_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.78.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Thu Dec 7 05:02:11 2023
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1952112 Source RPM: glib2.0-2.78.3-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.gtk.org/
Summary: A library of handy utility functions
Glib is a handy library of utility functions. This C
library is designed to solve some portability problems
and provide other useful functionality which most
programs require.

Glib is used by GDK, GTK+ and many applications.
You should install Glib because many of your applications
will depend on this library.

This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with the glib.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 07 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.78.3-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2014185
  - new version 2.78.3
* Sat Nov 04 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.78.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2003974
  - new version 2.78.1
  - fix gio-querymodules name in gio-2.0.pc
* Thu Sep 21 2023 tv <tv> 2.78.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1989173
  - 2.78.0
* Sat Jun 03 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.76.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1960731
  - new version 2.76.3
* Wed May 03 2023 tmb <tmb> 2.76.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1955673
  - Avoid having g_futex_simple() inadvertently modify errno
  - Revert "Fix error format in gio/gunixconnection.c (part 2)"
  - gio: switch gunixconnection ngettext with g_dngettext calls
* Thu Apr 27 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 2.76.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1955112
  - New version 2.76.2
* Fri Apr 21 2023 tmb <tmb> 2.76.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1953892
  - update to 2.76.0
* Mon Feb 13 2023 wally <wally> 2.74.5-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1941415
  - yet another rebuild due to a buggy BS
* Mon Feb 13 2023 wally <wally> 2.74.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1941304
  - rebuild due to a buggy BS
* Mon Feb 13 2023 wally <wally> 2.74.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941269
  - new version 2.74.5
  - revert to 2.74.x
* Sun Feb 12 2023 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 2.75.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941078
  - verison 2.75.2
  - delete upstreamed Patch1
* Sun Nov 13 2022 tv <tv> 2.74.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1906717
  - 2.74.1
  - Add upstream revert of fd mishandling
* Wed Sep 28 2022 tv <tv> 2.74.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1892935
  - Backport a segfault fix (#2770)
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tv <tv> 2.74.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890133
  - 2.74.0
* Thu Jun 30 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866797
  - new version 2.72.3
* Mon May 30 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860743
  - new version 2.72.2
* Thu Apr 14 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1849352
  - new version 2.72.1
* Thu Mar 17 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1797020
  - new version 2.72.0
* Tue Mar 15 2022 tv <tv> 2.71.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1793230
  - Update to 2.71.3
* Fri Feb 11 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.70.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1772962
  - new version 2.70.4
* Sat Jan 29 2022 wally <wally> 2.70.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1770210
  - add workaround for failing armv7hl build
* Wed Jan 26 2022 ovitters <ovitters> 2.70.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1769876
  - new version 2.70.3
* Sun Jan 09 2022 tv <tv> 2.70.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767421
  - 2.70.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/11
/usr/lib/.build-id/11/8b0bcbb3972f8cd52f5e66fc837d0c59e48b26
/usr/lib/.build-id/70
/usr/lib/.build-id/70/d8ac13e0583a07df457fb5521a8370e4387980
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7/7b5515047df5b468ab712b2e230dee11cadb55
/usr/lib/.build-id/b0
/usr/lib/.build-id/b0/8d16fb574ff80dd042727f19a09b8850627067
/usr/lib64/libglib-2.0.so.0
/usr/lib64/libglib-2.0.so.0.7800.3
/usr/lib64/libgmodule-2.0.so.0
/usr/lib64/libgmodule-2.0.so.0.7800.3
/usr/lib64/libgobject-2.0.so.0
/usr/lib64/libgobject-2.0.so.0.7800.3
/usr/lib64/libgthread-2.0.so.0
/usr/lib64/libgthread-2.0.so.0.7800.3
/usr/share/doc/lib64glib2.0_0
/usr/share/doc/lib64glib2.0_0/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Mar 18 03:55:58 2024