Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.27.10-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 9 for armv7hl / media / debug / core / updates

Name: xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.27.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sat Feb 10 14:39:24 2024
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 18630336 Source RPM: xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.27.10-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://invent.kde.org/plasma/xdg-desktop-portal-kde
Summary: Debug information for package xdg-desktop-portal-kde
This package provides debug information for package xdg-desktop-portal-kde.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Feb 10 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 2040159
  - New version 5.27.10
* Fri May 26 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1958081
  - New version 5.27.5
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.4.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1951998
  - New version 5.27.4.1
  - New version 5.27.4
* Wed Mar 15 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1949117
  - New version 5.27.3
* Tue Feb 28 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1945827
  - New version 5.27.2
* Wed Feb 22 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.27.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1944836
  - New version 5.27.1
* Tue Feb 14 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.27.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1942103
  - New version 5.27.0
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - update Url
* Tue Jan 24 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935897
  - New version 5.26.90
* Thu Jan 05 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.26.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1930099
  - New version 5.26.5
* Thu Dec 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1923151
  - New version 5.26.4
* Fri Nov 18 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.26.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1908623
  - add missing runtime dependency on kio-fuse
* Tue Nov 15 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.26.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1907570
  - New version 5.26.3
  - New version 5.26.2
* Fri Sep 16 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1889285
  - New version 5.25.90
* Fri Aug 05 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1875496
  - New version 5.25.4
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.25.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1872310
  - New version 5.25.3
  - New version 5.24.5
* Thu Apr 14 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.24.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1849330
  - New version 5.24.4

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ad
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ad/8f2e96dbb673479651330ada4ed007d3ea45f6
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ad/8f2e96dbb673479651330ada4ed007d3ea45f6.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.27.10-1.mga9.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 21 04:24:28 2024