Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1.0-amrnb-1.22.11-1.mga9.tainted RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 9 for aarch64 / media / tainted / updates

Name: gstreamer1.0-amrnb Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.22.11 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9.tainted Build date: Mon Apr 1 13:56:37 2024
Group: Sound/Utilities Build host: localhost
Size: 69442 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-ugly-1.22.11-1.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: ghibo <ghibo>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: GStreamer plug-in for AMR-NB support
Plug-in for decoding AMR-NB under GStreamer.

This package is in the 'tainted' section as it violates some patents.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 01 2024 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.11-1.mga9
  + Revision: 2053608
  - Update to version 1.22.11
  - Update to release 1.22.8
  - Update to release 1.22.5
* Sun May 21 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.3-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1957545
  - Update to release 1.22.3
* Tue Jan 24 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.0-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1935703
  - new version 1.22.0
* Sat Jan 14 2023 wally <wally> 1.21.90-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1933046
  - new version 1.21.90
  - remove gstxingmux (moved to -good)
* Mon Dec 26 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.5-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1926957
  - new version 1.20.5
* Sun Nov 20 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1909316
  - new version 1.20.4
* Sat Jul 23 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1870398
  - new version 1.20.3
* Sun May 08 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856822
  - new version 1.20.2
* Sun Apr 24 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1853027
  - rebuild for x264 0.164
* Sun Apr 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.1-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1842431
  - new version 1.20.1
* Sun Apr 03 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.18.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1841708
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b/31da4751d4b79589c80f2b5ffc1669a0e225a6
/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgstamrnb.so
/usr/share/gstreamer-1.0/presets/GstAmrnbEnc.prs


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 22 02:52:33 2024