Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1.0-caca-1.22.11-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 9 for aarch64 / media / core / updates

Name: gstreamer1.0-caca Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.22.11 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 1 13:35:40 2024
Group: Video/Utilities Build host: localhost
Size: 69269 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-good-1.22.11-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ghibo <ghibo>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Gstreamer plugin for Ascii-art output
Plugin for viewing movies in Ascii-art using caca library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 01 2024 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.11-1.mga9
  + Revision: 2053607
  - Update to version 1.22.11
  - Drop patch merged upstream.
  - switch to libsoup3.
  - Update to release 1.22.8
  - Merge patch to fix building without Vivante Framebuffer
  - Update to release 1.22.5
* Sun May 21 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1957631
  - Update to release 1.22.3
* Tue Jan 24 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935697
  - new version 1.22.0
* Sat Jan 14 2023 wally <wally> 1.21.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1933040
  - new version 1.21.90
  - enable Qt6 support
  - move gstxingmux from -ugly
* Mon Dec 26 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1926956
  - new version 1.20.5
* Sun Nov 20 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1909315
  - new version 1.20.4
* Sun Nov 20 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1909261
  - rebuild for flac 1.4.2
* Tue Oct 11 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 1.20.3-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1896288
  - Rebuild against libvpx 1.12.0 (changed major from 6 to 7)
* Sat Jul 23 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1870431
  - rebuild for core/release
* Sat Jul 23 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1870397
  - new version 1.20.3
* Sun May 08 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856821
  - new version 1.20.2
* Sun Apr 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1841909
  - new version 1.20.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/2e
/usr/lib/.build-id/2e/8c3fead0e8a9d9c535f37c18946947510c54e4
/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgstcacasink.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 16 03:08:52 2024