Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

wireshark-libvirt-7.0.0-2.1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: wireshark-libvirt Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.0.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.1.mga8 Build date: Mon Jul 19 18:25:02 2021
Group: Monitoring Build host: localhost
Size: 885391 Source RPM: libvirt-7.0.0-2.1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://libvirt.org/
Summary: Wireshark dissector plugin for libvirt RPC transactions
Wireshark dissector plugin for better analysis of libvirt RPC traffic.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Jul 19 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 7.0.0-2.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1736983
  - Add Patch 0102: Fixes CVE-2021-3631 (mga#29252)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 7.0.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1673458
  - Rebuild against new open-iscsi
  + tv <tv>
  - 7.0.0
* Sat Jan 02 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 6.10.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1668123
  - patch out virtimetest
  - remove broken patch
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - Disable virtimetest test
  - Add patch0100 to add security informations (mga#27038)
* Fri Dec 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 6.10.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1652441
  - rebuild for wireshark
* Tue Dec 01 2020 tv <tv> 6.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1651312
  - 6.10
* Thu Nov 26 2020 tv <tv> 6.9.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1649458
  - BR rpcgen & libtirpc-devel in order to fix build with glibc-2.32
* Wed Nov 04 2020 tv <tv> 6.9.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642564
  - Update to version 6.9.0
  - Really fix meson option for disabling glusterfs
  - Fix disabling curl, openswman and libiscsi
* Fri Oct 30 2020 tv <tv> 6.8.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1640739
  - Fix stat() mocking for new glibc
  - Pass args to meson for libssh{,2}
* Sun Oct 18 2020 wally <wally> 6.8.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1636722
  - add patch to fix build with meson supporting -Drunstatedir OOTB
  + tv <tv>
  - Fix glib errors in virsystemdtest
* Fri Oct 02 2020 tv <tv> 6.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631851
  - drop wireshark3 patch
  - Update to version 6.8.0
* Fri Sep 04 2020 tv <tv> 6.7.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1622103
  - Fix QEMU start when KVM is not loaded (rhbz#1875327)
* Wed Sep 02 2020 tv <tv> 6.7.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1620754
  - try again to build when build fails on BS due timing issues
  - disable vbox on aarch64 as we don't have the vbox hypervisor
  - really disable numad on arm
* Wed Sep 02 2020 tv <tv> 6.7.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620741
  - Update to version 6.7.0
  - fix build: explictely disable apparmor, bhyvve, glusterfs hyper-v, openwsman, sheepdog, vstorage & vz
* Mon Aug 24 2020 tv <tv> 6.6.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1618551
  - Include upstream patches to fix GCC 10 warnings
* Sat Aug 22 2020 tv <tv> 6.6.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1617922
  - Fix creation of pools on non-btrfs (rhbz#1870197)
* Sun Aug 09 2020 tv <tv> 6.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612218
  - 6.6.0
* Sat Aug 01 2020 tv <tv> 6.5.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1610347
  - Rebuild for new xen
* Sat Jul 04 2020 tv <tv> 6.5.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1601906
  - Update to version 6.5.0
* Wed Jun 03 2020 tv <tv> 6.4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589772
  - 6.4.0
* Sun May 24 2020 wally <wally> 6.3.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1587204
  - drop python2 BR
* Wed May 06 2020 tv <tv> 6.3.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1580899
  - 6.3
* Fri Apr 03 2020 tv <tv> 6.2.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1564146
  - Update to version 6.2.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 tv <tv> 6.1.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1559486
  - Check for disk type correctly in virDomainDiskTranslateSourcePool
* Thu Mar 05 2020 tv <tv> 6.1.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1553959
  - 6.1.0
* Sat Feb 29 2020 tv <tv> 6.0.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1552125
  - rebuild for new libisci
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 6.0.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543194
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Thu Jan 16 2020 tv <tv> 6.0.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1478150
  - 6.0.0
* Sat Jan 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 5.10.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1475980
  - rebuild for readline
* Fri Dec 20 2019 tv <tv> 5.10.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1469063
  - Rebuild for new xen-libs
* Wed Dec 04 2019 tv <tv> 5.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464256
  - Update to version 5.10.0
* Mon Nov 11 2019 tv <tv> 5.9.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1459317
  - 5.9.0
* Tue Oct 08 2019 tv <tv> 5.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1450523
  - Update to version 5.8.0
* Mon Sep 30 2019 tv <tv> 5.7.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1448365
  - Fix VM startup when legacy cgroups are defined (rhbz#1612383)
* Sat Sep 21 2019 tv <tv> 5.7.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1444174
  - Fix systemd socket activation with TLS socket
* Tue Sep 03 2019 tv <tv> 5.7.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1436859
  - fix filelist for aarch64/arm who don't have xen support
  - new release
* Wed Aug 07 2019 tv <tv> 5.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1427909
  - new release

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/31
/usr/lib/.build-id/31/260195c0789729b040cd339262a6324a0abe31
/usr/lib64/wireshark/epan/libvirt.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 24 01:05:54 2021