Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64rsvg2_2-2.50.3-1.1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / updates

Name: lib64rsvg2_2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.50.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.1.mga8 Build date: Tue Jun 1 09:07:44 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 11156296 Source RPM: librsvg-2.50.3-1.1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: akien <akien>
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/action/show/Projects/LibRsvg
Summary: Raph's SVG library
A library that uses libart and pango to render svg files.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon May 31 2021 akien <akien> 2.50.3-1.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1729024
  - Rebuild for rust 1.52.1 (security) (mga#29033)
* Thu Jan 28 2021 ovitters <ovitters> 2.50.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1673852
  - new version 2.50.3
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 2.50.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1661847
  - provide rsvg-convert with librsvg
* Fri Nov 20 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.50.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648016
  - new version 2.50.2
* Tue Oct 13 2020 wally <wally> 2.50.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1635499
  - drop unused libcroco BR
* Fri Oct 02 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.50.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631897
  - new version 2.50.1
* Thu Sep 10 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.50.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1624313
  - new version 2.50.0
* Fri Sep 04 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.49.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1622107
  - new version 2.49.5
* Sat Aug 22 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.49.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1617761
  - new version 2.49.4
* Fri Jul 03 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.49.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1601785
  - new version 2.49.3
* Thu Jun 11 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.49.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592399
  - new version 2.49.2
* Thu Jun 04 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.48.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590393
  - new version 2.48.7
* Tue Jun 02 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.48.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589758
  - new version 2.48.6
* Fri May 29 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.48.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1588967
  - new version 2.48.5
* Thu Apr 23 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.48.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1571416
  - new version 2.48.4
* Fri Apr 10 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.48.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565939
  - new version 2.48.3
* Tue Mar 31 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.48.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1562793
  - new version 2.48.2
* Sat Mar 28 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.48.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1561292
  - new version 2.48.1
* Sat Mar 07 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.48.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1554532
  - new version 2.48.0
* Tue Feb 25 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.47.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550196
  - new version 2.47.1
* Tue Feb 18 2020 tv <tv> 2.47.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1542211
  - 2.47.0
* Sun Feb 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.46.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1533254
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Fri Sep 20 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.46.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1443978
  - backport upstream patch to fix svg rendering in gnome-initial-setup
* Mon Sep 09 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.46.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1438952
  - new version 2.46.0
* Tue Sep 03 2019 tv <tv> 2.45.92-1.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1436822
  - simplify: exchange hard to maintain patch byy using bulded rust deps
  - use %autosetup
  - drop merged patch
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - new version 2.45.92
* Sat Aug 31 2019 tv <tv> 2.45.91-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1436032
  - drop useless requires on python
* Sat Aug 17 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.45.91-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1429471
  - new version 2.45.91
* Sat Aug 03 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.45.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1426983
  - new version 2.45.90
* Mon Jul 22 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 2.45.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1423395
  - new version 2.45.8
  + wally <wally>
  - update URL
* Thu Jul 04 2019 wally <wally> 2.45.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1418526
  - drop unneeded post/postun (handled by filetriggers)
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - new version 2.45.6

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/00
/usr/lib/.build-id/00/f922152497aaacfc21385811ffe36739c26c88
/usr/lib/.build-id/ae
/usr/lib/.build-id/ae/d014b27751c18427abc47ebab70304a091fc14
/usr/lib64/gdk-pixbuf-2.0/2.10.0/loaders/libpixbufloader-svg.so
/usr/lib64/librsvg-2.so.2
/usr/lib64/librsvg-2.so.2.47.0
/usr/share/licenses/lib64rsvg2_2
/usr/share/licenses/lib64rsvg2_2/COPYING.LIB


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Oct 22 02:07:36 2021