Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64va2-2.10.0-1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64va2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.10.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Thu Dec 10 09:45:28 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 274544 Source RPM: libva-2.10.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: kekepower <kekepower>
Url: https://github.com/intel/libva
Summary: Shared library for libva
Libva is a library providing the VA API video acceleration API.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Dec 10 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655114
  - Update to version 2.10.0
* Fri Dec 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.9.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1652716
  - 2.9.1
* Fri Sep 25 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.9.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630133
  - 2.9.0
* Wed Jul 01 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 2.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1600953
  - new bugfix version 2.8.0
* Wed Apr 22 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.7.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1570710
  - Update to version 2.7.1
* Mon Apr 06 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 2.7.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565182
  - new version
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.6.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543178
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jan 17 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.6.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481254
  - Update to version 2.6.1
* Sun Dec 29 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 2.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1474867
  - Update to version 2.6.0
* Sat Jul 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.5.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420906
  - new version: 2.5.0
* Thu Apr 18 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 2.4.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1392793
  - Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Sat Apr 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.4.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1389682
  - new version: 2.4.1
* Sat Feb 02 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.4.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1362669
  - 2.4.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a/245b6f2d0071238c7a001335015d613d0f5d7b
/usr/lib/.build-id/97
/usr/lib/.build-id/97/392707f38d75f8a22682ca94975dfe12c64cca
/usr/lib/.build-id/d9
/usr/lib/.build-id/d9/ed79f129e9cea622cd351678ad97766247b8c1
/usr/lib/.build-id/de
/usr/lib/.build-id/de/6405c306e9f86bec2ed2d4dc96c7ff0db3151e
/usr/lib/.build-id/e7
/usr/lib/.build-id/e7/91d6e14fac08cd27e676738a53a0f7c79efa82
/usr/lib64/libva-drm.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-drm.so.2.1000.0
/usr/lib64/libva-glx.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-glx.so.2.1000.0
/usr/lib64/libva-wayland.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-wayland.so.2.1000.0
/usr/lib64/libva-x11.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-x11.so.2.1000.0
/usr/lib64/libva.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva.so.2.1000.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Oct 25 00:54:02 2021