Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64tss2-tcti-cmd0-3.0.3-1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64tss2-tcti-cmd0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.0.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sun Nov 29 23:52:08 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 32592 Source RPM: tpm2-tss-3.0.3-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://github.com/tpm2-software/tpm2-tss
Summary: TPM2.0 Software Stack
tpm2-tss is a software stack supporting Trusted Platform Module(TPM) 2.0 system
APIs. It sits between TPM driver and applications, providing TPM2.0 specified
APIs for applications to access TPM module through kernel TPM drivers.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and TCGL

Changelog

* Sun Nov 29 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1650323
  - 3.0.3
* Mon Nov 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648629
  - new version: 3.0.2
* Thu Sep 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1629694
  - new version: 3.0.1
* Sat Aug 08 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1611972
  - new version: 3.0.0
  - adjust files list
* Thu May 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1583705
  - new version: 2.4.1
* Sat Apr 11 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 2.4.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1566333
  - fix runstatedir
* Tue Apr 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565432
  - new version: 2.4.0
* Mon Feb 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1550088
  - new version: 2.3.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.3.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1539725
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Fri Dec 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466120
  - new version: 2.3.2
* Sun Oct 06 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1449961
  - create tss user and group (mga#24457)
* Mon Sep 02 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1436345
  - new version: 2.3.1
* Mon Aug 19 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.3.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1429999
  - new version: 2.3.0
* Sat Jun 29 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1415869
  - new version: 2.2.3
* Fri Mar 29 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1381131
  - new version: 2.2.2
* Sun Mar 03 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1371194
  - new version: 2.2.1
* Wed Feb 06 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.2.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1363507
  - new version: 2.2.0
* Sat Jan 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2.1.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1349716
  - initial package tpm2-tss

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8c
/usr/lib/.build-id/8c/80d01fa1a7495ae3b0ead84636474c6c66ce32
/usr/lib64/libtss2-tcti-cmd.so.0
/usr/lib64/libtss2-tcti-cmd.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jan 30 02:21:12 2023