Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64gpgme11-1.15.0-2.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64gpgme11 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.15.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Wed Dec 16 23:15:20 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 387676 Source RPM: gpgme-1.15.0-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: http://www.gnupg.org/gpgme.html
Summary: GnuPG Made Easy (GPGME)
GnuPG Made Easy (GPGME) is a library designed to make access to GnuPG
easier for applications.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Dec 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.15.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1658502
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Wed Nov 18 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.15.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1647114
  - 1.15.0
* Thu Aug 20 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.14.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1616646
  - remove install-info scriptlets, rely on filetrigger instead (mga#27107)
* Sat Jul 18 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.14.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1607139
  - new version: 1.14.0
* Thu Apr 16 2020 joequant <joequant> 1.13.1-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1567833
  - increment version
  - move recommends back to requires
* Wed Apr 15 2020 joequant <joequant> 1.13.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1567450
  - change including executable to recommends to reduce container bloat
* Sun Feb 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.13.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1531002
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sun Sep 08 2019 wally <wally> 1.13.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1438401
  - fix build with python3.8
  - rebuild for python3.8
  - drop python2 support
* Thu Jul 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.13.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1418284
  - new version: 1.13.1
* Sat Apr 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.13.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1389639
  - new version: 1.13.0
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 1.12.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1381821
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Sat Jan 05 2019 wally <wally> 1.12.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1349795
  - rebuild for python3.7

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8/501491806197a8635df031bab67c972f5f4241
/usr/lib64/libgpgme.so.11
/usr/lib64/libgpgme.so.11.24.0
/usr/share/licenses/lib64gpgme11
/usr/share/licenses/lib64gpgme11/COPYING
/usr/share/licenses/lib64gpgme11/COPYING.LESSER


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Feb 9 15:31:53 2024