Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxfconf0_3-4.16.0-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libxfconf0_3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.16.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Wed Dec 23 19:42:27 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 111952 Source RPM: xfconf-4.16.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://www.xfce.org
Summary: Main library for xfconf
Main library for the xfconf, a configuration
storage system for Xfce.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Dec 23 2020 wally <wally> 4.16.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663178
  - new version 4.16.0
* Mon Nov 16 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1646699
  - fix build with autoconf >= 2.69d
* Mon Nov 09 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644168
  - new version 4.15.1
* Fri Jul 17 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1606672
  - new version 4.15.0
  - enable GSettings backend support
* Wed May 06 2020 wally <wally> 4.14.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1581244
  - new version 4.14.3
* Sun May 03 2020 wally <wally> 4.14.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1578130
  - drop perl bindings
* Sun Feb 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.14.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1530165
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Tue Aug 27 2019 tmb <tmb> 4.14.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1433951
  - rebuild for perl 5.30
* Mon Aug 12 2019 wally <wally> 4.14.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1428946
  - new version 4.14.1
* Sat Jun 29 2019 wally <wally> 4.13.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1415584
  - new version 4.13.8
  - add vala and gi typelib support
* Sat May 18 2019 wally <wally> 4.13.7-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1398266
  - new version 4.13.7
  - drop upstreamed patches
* Wed May 01 2019 wally <wally> 4.13.6-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1396091
  - disable gsettings backend until is's fully working

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/13
/usr/lib/.build-id/13/b98366a505b8e2f23c50abce4be0162897f4b1
/usr/lib/libxfconf-0.so.3
/usr/lib/libxfconf-0.so.3.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 15 02:18:05 2022