Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxfce4ui-gir2.0-4.16.0-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libxfce4ui-gir2.0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.16.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Wed Dec 23 19:41:33 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 14136 Source RPM: libxfce4ui-4.16.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://www.xfce.org
Summary: GObject Introspection interface description for libxfce4ui
GObject Introspection interface description for libxfce4ui.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Dec 23 2020 wally <wally> 4.16.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663179
  - new version 4.16.0
* Fri Dec 18 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1660928
  - new version 4.15.8
* Mon Dec 14 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1657365
  - new version 4.15.7
* Fri Dec 11 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655486
  - new version 4.15.6
* Thu Nov 19 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1647776
  - new version 4.15.5
  - drop unneeded autoconf patch
* Wed Nov 04 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1642689
  - fix overquoting issues with autoconf 2.69d (aka fix version in pkg-conf .pc files)
* Wed Nov 04 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642659
  - new version 4.15.4
* Sat Sep 26 2020 tv <tv> 4.15.3-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1630179
  - rebuild for new libgladeui
* Sat Jun 20 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1597595
  - enable vala support
* Fri Jun 19 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1597361
  - new version 4.15.3
  - drop gtk2 support
* Thu May 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.14.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1581425
  - rebuild for new glade 3.36.0
* Sat Feb 15 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.14.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1528188
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Mon Aug 12 2019 wally <wally> 4.14.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1428936
  - new version 4.14.1
* Mon Aug 12 2019 wally <wally> 4.14.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1428931
  - new version 4.14.0
* Wed Jul 31 2019 wally <wally> 4.13.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1426402
  - new version 4.13.7
* Wed Jul 03 2019 wally <wally> 4.13.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1418037
  - new version 4.13.6
* Sat May 18 2019 wally <wally> 4.13.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1398238
  - new version 4.13.5
  - drop glade3 (gtk2) catalogs

Files

/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/Libxfce4ui-2.0.typelib


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat May 21 03:21:18 2022