Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ghostscript-dvipdf-9.53.3-2.1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / updates_testing

Name: ghostscript-dvipdf Distribution: Mageia
Version: 9.53.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.1.mga8 Build date: Wed Sep 15 16:34:34 2021
Group: Publishing Build host: localhost
Size: 1014 Source RPM: ghostscript-9.53.3-2.1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: http://www.ghostscript.com/
Summary: PostScript/PDF interpreter and renderer (DVI-to-PDF converter)
Tool to convert the DVI format of TeX into the PDF format. There are
more such tools (for different quality levels) in the dvipdfm
package. All these tools use dvips of TeX to convert the DVI file to
PostScript, then they use GhostScript to generate the PDF file.

Provides

Requires

License

AGPLv3+

Changelog

* Wed Sep 15 2021 ns80 <ns80> 9.53.3-2.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1745508
  - add patch from Ubuntu for CVE-2021-3781 (mga#29453)
* Sat Oct 24 2020 akien <akien> 9.53.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1638989
  - Fix FTBFS with freetype 2.10.3+
* Thu Oct 01 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 9.53.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631443
  - Update to version 9.53.3
* Sat Sep 26 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 9.53.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630660
  - Update to version 9.53.2
* Mon Sep 14 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 9.53.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626622
  - Update to version 9.53.1
* Sat Sep 12 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 9.53.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625332
  - Update to version 9.53.0
* Fri Aug 07 2020 ns80 <ns80> 9.52-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1611742
  - add upstream patch for CVE-2020-15900 (mga#27037)
* Thu Mar 19 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 9.52-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1558034
  - Update to version 9.52
* Fri Mar 13 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 9.51-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1556145
  - Update to version 9.51
* Mon Feb 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 9.50-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1537646
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Tue Nov 05 2019 ns80 <ns80> 9.50-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1458036
  - bump rel for armv7hl
* Tue Nov 05 2019 ns80 <ns80> 9.50-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457922
  - new version 9.50
  - remove upstream patches
  - rediff patch ghostscript-scripts

Files

/usr/bin/dvipdf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 23 02:59:42 2021