Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64tiff5-4.2.0-1.2.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 8 for aarch64 / media / core / updates

Name: lib64tiff5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.2.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.2.mga8 Build date: Wed Mar 2 21:37:10 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 537296 Source RPM: libtiff-4.2.0-1.2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: http://www.simplesystems.org/libtiff/
Summary: A library of functions for manipulating TIFF format image files
The libtiff package contains a library of functions for manipulating TIFF
(Tagged Image File Format) image format files. TIFF is a widely used file
format for bitmapped images. TIFF files usually end in the .tif extension
and they are often quite large.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-like

Changelog

* Wed Mar 02 2022 ns80 <ns80> 4.2.0-1.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1787929
  - backport patches from Fedora for CVE-2022-056[12] (mga#30108)
  - add patch from Fedora for CVE-2022-22844 (mga#29976)
* Wed Dec 23 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.2.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663077
  - new version 4.2.0
* Mon Dec 14 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20201212.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1657052
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Wed Dec 09 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20201208.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654868
  - update ta latest git snaphot to fix an integer overflow and a regression when reading some TIFF files
* Mon Nov 23 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20201121.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648669
  - update to latest git snapshot to fix a buffer overrun
* Tue Nov 17 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20201114.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1646865
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Fri Nov 13 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20201112.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644918
  - update to latest git snapshot to fix several overflows
* Mon Nov 02 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20201026.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1641623
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Wed Sep 30 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200926.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631256
  - fix a buffer overflow
* Fri Sep 25 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200922.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1629976
  - fix handling a buffer overflow
* Tue Sep 15 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200911.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626715
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Tue Sep 08 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200907.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623526
  - update to latest git snaphot to fix an out-of-bounds write
  + wally <wally>
  - drop unneeded gcc10 workarounds
* Sat Jun 20 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200606.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598154
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Wed Jun 03 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200531.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589939
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Mon Apr 27 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200427.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1572426
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Mon Apr 20 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200419.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1569996
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Fri Apr 17 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200415.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568013
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Mon Apr 06 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200403.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565100
  - update to latest git snapshot to fix several issues
* Mon Mar 30 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200329.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1562301
  - fix "raw" copy of Deflate streams in tiff2pdf
* Fri Mar 27 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200326.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1561005
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Wed Mar 11 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200310.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1555489
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Mon Mar 09 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200308.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1555039
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Fri Mar 06 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200305.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1554340
  - update to latest git snapshot
* Mon Mar 02 2020 ns80 <ns80> 4.1.0-2.git20200301.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1552889
  - update to latest git snapshot to fix a heap buffer overflow

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/16
/usr/lib/.build-id/16/e96a8d0e8b40405f2cdb2f673c029887474d04
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa/4cbf73614d2dbcd52fcdfe55d0fb9933879781
/usr/lib64/libtiff.so.5
/usr/lib64/libtiff.so.5.6.0
/usr/lib64/libtiffxx.so.5
/usr/lib64/libtiffxx.so.5.6.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jan 31 04:40:34 2023