Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

znc-modpython-1.8.2-6.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 8 for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: znc-modpython Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.8.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 6.mga8 Build date: Thu Dec 31 15:52:13 2020
Group: Development/Python Build host: localhost
Size: 4860422 Source RPM: znc-1.8.2-6.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://wiki.znc.in/ZNC
Summary: python3 module for ZNC
python3 module for ZNC.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 1.8.2-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1666832
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Mon Dec 21 2020 wally <wally> 1.8.2-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1662551
  - drop pregenerated source files
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 1.8.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1662074
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Wed Dec 02 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.8.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1651614
  - rebuild for icu
  - rebuild for icu
* Thu Sep 17 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.8.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628086
  - New version 1.8.2
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 1.8.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1601082
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Wed Jun 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.8.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1595328
  - Rebuild for perl 5.32
* Sat Jun 13 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.8.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1593192
  - New version 1.8.1
* Wed May 06 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1581278
  - New version 1.8.0 by cheese-e-boi
* Sun May 03 2020 wally <wally> 1.7.5-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1578129
  - rebuild for boost 1.73.0
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 1.7.5-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1564517
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.7.5-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1545011
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 26 2020 wally <wally> 1.7.5-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1483454
  - rebuild for boost 1.72.0
  - build with new cmake macros
* Mon Dec 09 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 1.7.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1465452
  - New version 1.7.5
* Sat Oct 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.7.4-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1449508
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1
* Sat Sep 21 2019 wally <wally> 1.7.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1444305
  - add upstream patches for python3.8
  + tv <tv>
  - rebuild for python-3.8
* Tue Aug 27 2019 tmb <tmb> 1.7.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1433966
  - rebuild for perl 5.30
* Sun Jul 14 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 1.7.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1421170
  - New version 1.7.4
* Sun Apr 14 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.7.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390016
  - new version: 1.7.3
  - switch to cmake build system
  - enable i18n support
  - use upstream systemd unit file
* Sat Feb 02 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 1.7.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1362461
  - New version 1.7.2
* Thu Jan 10 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.7.1-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1354079
  - rebuild for new Python 3.7

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/30/3c178276986bf9ddac084e91014ceb9ea7ac45
/usr/lib/.build-id/99/44352b1c850420947e659b9526304a1de65c33
/usr/lib64/znc/modpython
/usr/lib64/znc/modpython.so
/usr/lib64/znc/modpython/__pycache__
/usr/lib64/znc/modpython/__pycache__/znc.cpython-38.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib64/znc/modpython/__pycache__/znc.cpython-38.pyc
/usr/lib64/znc/modpython/__pycache__/znc_core.cpython-38.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib64/znc/modpython/__pycache__/znc_core.cpython-38.pyc
/usr/lib64/znc/modpython/_znc_core.so
/usr/lib64/znc/modpython/znc.py
/usr/lib64/znc/modpython/znc_core.py
/usr/share/doc/znc-modpython
/usr/share/doc/znc-modpython/ChangeLog.md
/usr/share/doc/znc-modpython/NOTICE
/usr/share/doc/znc-modpython/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 29 04:04:52 2022