Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64smbclient0-4.12.11-1.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 8 for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64smbclient0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.12.11 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sat Jan 23 21:03:47 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 165288 Source RPM: samba-4.12.11-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Url: http://www.samba.org/
Summary: The SMB client library
The libsmbclient contains the SMB client library from the Samba suite.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and LGPLv3+

Changelog

* Sat Jan 23 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.12.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1673024
  - 4.12.11
* Wed Dec 02 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.12.10-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1651609
  - rebuild for icu
* Fri Nov 27 2020 tv <tv> 4.12.10-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1649695
  - BR: pkgconfig(libtirpc), rpcgen, rpcsvc-proto-devel
* Fri Nov 06 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.12.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642989
  - 4.12.10
* Wed Nov 04 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642681
  - Update to 4.12.9
* Wed Oct 14 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635850
  - Update to 4.12.8
* Mon Sep 28 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630851
  - Update to 4.12.7
* Fri Aug 14 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.12.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614036
  - 4.12.6
* Sun Jul 05 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602412
  - Update to 4.12.5
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 4.12.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601064
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Wed May 27 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1588102
  - 4.12.3
* Wed Apr 29 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1573336
  - Update to 4.12.2
* Sat Apr 18 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.12.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1569235
  - liburing is not available on armv7hl
* Sat Apr 18 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1569009
  - Update to 4.12.1
* Wed Apr 08 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565499
  - 4.10.14
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.10.12-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1543649
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Jan 22 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.10.12-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1482039
  - Update to 4.10.12
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sat Jan 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.11-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1476010
  - rebuild for readline
* Sat Dec 14 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1467229
  - Update to 4.10.11 mga#25644
* Thu Oct 03 2019 tv <tv> 4.10.8-7.mga8
  + Revision: 1449101
  - remove bogus triggers (mga#25518)
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - use system python3-iso8601
* Mon Sep 16 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.10.8-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1442036
  - fix one more file conflict with python3-talloc
* Sat Sep 14 2019 tv <tv> 4.10.8-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1440634
  - fix file conflict with python3-talloc
* Thu Sep 12 2019 tv <tv> 4.10.8-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1439998
  - bump release so that we're newer than the core/release's build
  - adjust file list (why BS behaves differently than local iurt?)
  - fix building with python-3.8
  - drop python2 subpkg
* Tue Sep 10 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.8-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1439462
  - Also forcefully remove the remaining alternatives file (mga#21164)
* Tue Sep 10 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1439385
  - Install symlinks for CUPS smb backend via triggers (mga#21164)
  - Also clean up old alternatives from samba 3.x
* Tue Sep 03 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1436819
  - New version 4.10.8
* Sun Sep 01 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1436188
  - Update to 4.10.7 and avoid stropts.h (dropped in glibc 2.30)
  - Update to 4.10.6
* Tue Jul 02 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1417657
  - Update to 4.10.5
* Thu May 23 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1398950
  - 4.10.4
* Wed May 15 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1397844
  - 4.10.3
* Fri Apr 12 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1389494
  - 4.10.2
* Fri Apr 05 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1386205
  - 4.10.1
* Wed Mar 20 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1379167
  - 4.10.0
* Sat Mar 09 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.0-0.rc4.1.mga7
  + Revision: 1372998
  - 4.10.0rc4
* Sat Feb 16 2019 wally <wally> 4.10.0-0.rc2.3.mga7
  + Revision: 1367553
  - create lockdir /var/lib/samba/lock (mga#24365)
* Fri Feb 15 2019 wally <wally> 4.10.0-0.rc2.2.mga7
  + Revision: 1367175
  - use /run instead of /var/run
* Thu Feb 14 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.0-0.rc2.1.mga7
  + Revision: 1366946
  - 4.10.0rc2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/47/be566d9158f5c7ac7a4a600e555463f529db46
/usr/lib64/libsmbclient.so.0
/usr/lib64/libsmbclient.so.0.6.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 24 01:16:47 2021