Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64drm2-2.4.104-1.mga8 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia 8 for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64drm2 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.4.104 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Thu Jan 14 11:57:31 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 75180 Source RPM: libdrm-2.4.104-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: Userspace interface to kernel DRM services
Userspace interface to kernel DRM services

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Jan 14 2021 tmb <tmb> 2.4.104-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1671768
  - BR: python3-docutils
  - update to 2.4.104
* Wed Nov 04 2020 tv <tv> 2.4.103-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642582
  - 2.4.103
* Sat Jun 06 2020 tv <tv> 2.4.102-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590722
  - 2.4.102
* Fri May 08 2020 tmb <tmb> 2.4.101-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1581652
  - rebuild with gcc 10.1
* Wed Apr 29 2020 tmb <tmb> 2.4.101-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1573324
  - replace 'fix realpath vs. firefox' quickfix with final upstreamed:
    'xf86drm: Check non-absolute path only for virtio based devices'
* Sat Apr 18 2020 tmb <tmb> 2.4.101-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1569121
  - Fix firefox WebGL breakage (mga#26437)
* Sat Apr 04 2020 tv <tv> 2.4.101-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1564327
  - 2.4.101
  - drop Makefile patch now that autoconf support is dead
* Sun Feb 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.4.100-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1536357
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Oct 17 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.4.100-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1454248
  - update to 2.4.100
* Fri Sep 27 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.4.99-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1447574
  - add upstream fixes from git
* Tue Aug 13 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.4.99-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1429141
  - rebuild with gcc 9.2
* Wed Jul 03 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.4.99-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1417869
  - update to 2.4.99
* Mon Apr 22 2019 tv <tv> 2.4.98-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1394702
  - 2.4.98
* Wed Apr 17 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 2.4.97-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1392711
  - Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Thu Mar 28 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.4.97-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1380730
  - add fixes from upstream
* Fri Feb 08 2019 tmb <tmb> 2.4.97-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1364308
  - intel: sync i915_pciids.h with kernel
* Wed Jan 23 2019 tv <tv> 2.4.97-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1360380
  - new release

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/6f
/usr/lib/.build-id/6f/34cbd8c79da44b3c68613f006dd5ff5d2e5df5
/usr/lib64/libdrm.so.2
/usr/lib64/libdrm.so.2.4.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 21 01:42:40 2021