Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmyguiengine3-3.2.2-10.mga7 RPM for i586

From Mageia 7 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libmyguiengine3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.2.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 10.mga7 Build date: Fri Nov 16 21:59:37 2018
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2553600 Source RPM: mygui-3.2.2-10.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: akien <akien>
Url: http://mygui.info/
Summary: Shared libraries for MyGUI
MyGUI is a GUI library for Ogre Rendering Engine which aims to be fast,
flexible and simple in using.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Nov 16 2018 akien <akien> 3.2.2-10.mga7
  + Revision: 1330254
  - Rebuild against downgraded ogre 1.9.1
* Sat Oct 20 2018 akien <akien> 3.2.2-9.mga7
  + Revision: 1322870
  - Backport upstream PR fixing Ogre plugins.cfg handling
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 3.2.2-8.mga7
  + Revision: 1299659
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jun 03 2018 wally <wally> 3.2.2-7.mga7
  + Revision: 1234298
  - rebuild for ois 1.4
* Tue May 15 2018 akien <akien> 3.2.2-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1229661
  - Add upstream patch (pending PR) fixing Ogre 1.10/1.11 compatibility
  - Rebuild for ogre 1.11.0
* Sat Jan 13 2018 wally <wally> 3.2.2-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1192721
  - rebuild for new ogre
* Mon Dec 25 2017 wally <wally> 3.2.2-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1184690
  - rebuild for new boost
* Tue Nov 21 2017 tv <tv> 3.2.2-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1178336
  - rebuild for boost 1.65
* Sun Sep 17 2017 tv <tv> 3.2.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1154972
  - rebuild with latest boost

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/06
/usr/lib/.build-id/06/7171c0d3af2d59698d2f99343abb95a87165ef
/usr/lib/.build-id/f4
/usr/lib/.build-id/f4/e7f483c1fc5745471ce30f18a9593d00674e2f
/usr/lib/libMyGUI.OgrePlatform.so
/usr/lib/libMyGUIEngine.so.3
/usr/lib/libMyGUIEngine.so.3.2.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 12:29:10 2022