Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

katomic-4.11.4-1.mga4 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 4 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: katomic Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.11.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga4 Build date: Mon Dec 16 17:41:31 2013
Group: Games/Puzzles Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 849662 Source RPM: katomic-4.11.4-1.mga4.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: http://www.kde.org/applications/games/katomic/
Summary: Build complex atoms with a minimal amount of moves
KAtomic is a fun educational game built around molecular geometry.
It employs simplistic two-dimensional looks at different chemical elements

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Wed Dec 04 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.11.4-1.mga4
  + Revision: 554952
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.4
* Thu Nov 14 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.11.3-1.mga4
  + Revision: 551210
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.3
* Mon Oct 21 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 1:4.11.2-2.mga4
  + Revision: 540108
  - Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.2-1.mga4
  + Revision: 490745
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.2
* Mon Sep 09 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.1-1.mga4
  + Revision: 476835
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.1
* Sat Aug 10 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.11.0-1.mga4
  + Revision: 465183
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.11.0
* Sat Jul 27 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.97-1.mga4
  + Revision: 458866
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.97 aka KDE SC 4.11 RC2
* Wed Jul 17 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.95-1.mga4
  + Revision: 455256
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.95 aka KDE SC 4.11 RC1
* Fri Jun 28 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.90-1.mga4
  + Revision: 447948
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.90 aka KDE SC 4.11 Beta 2
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.80 aka KDE SC 4.11 Beta 1
* Sun Jun 02 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.4-1.mga4
  + Revision: 435307
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.4
* Mon May 27 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.3-1.mga4
  + Revision: 428419
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.3
* Tue Apr 02 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.2-1.mga3
  + Revision: 407230
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.2
* Sat Mar 09 2013 lmenut <lmenut> 1:4.10.1-1.mga3
  + Revision: 401849
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.1
* Mon Feb 04 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.10.0-1.mga3
  + Revision: 394401
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.10.0
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.98 aka KDE SC 4.10 RC3
* Sat Jan 12 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 1:4.9.97-2.mga3
  + Revision: 355824
  - Mass Rebuild - https://wiki.mageia.org/en/Feature:Mageia3MassRebuild
* Sat Jan 05 2013 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.97-1.mga3
  + Revision: 339482
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.97 aka KDE SC 4.10 RC2
* Mon Dec 24 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.95-1.mga3
  + Revision: 334562
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.95 aka KDE SC 4.10 RC1
* Wed Dec 05 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.90-1.mga3
  + Revision: 326764
  - Update tarball to KDE SC 4.9.90 aka KDE SC 4.10 Beta2
* Sun Nov 18 2012 mikala <mikala> 1:4.9.80-1.mga3
  + Revision: 319291
  - imported package katomic

Files

/usr/bin/katomic
/usr/share/applications/kde4/katomic.desktop
/usr/share/apps/katomic
/usr/share/apps/katomic/katomicui.rc
/usr/share/apps/katomic/levels
/usr/share/apps/katomic/levels/default_levels.dat
/usr/share/apps/katomic/pics
/usr/share/apps/katomic/pics/default_theme.svgz
/usr/share/apps/kconf_update/katomic-levelset-upd.pl
/usr/share/apps/kconf_update/katomic-levelset.upd
/usr/share/config/katomic.knsrc
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/katomic.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/katomic.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/22x22/apps/katomic.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/katomic.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/katomic.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/katomic.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 10 11:08:15 2019