Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

audiofile-0.2.7-3.mga1 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 1 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: audiofile Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.2.7 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga1 Build date: Wed Jan 12 00:56:28 2011
Group: System/Libraries Build host: jonund
Size: 52380 Source RPM: audiofile-0.2.7-3.mga1.src.rpm
Packager: Mageia Team <http://www.mageia.org>
Url: http://www.68k.org/~michael/audiofile/
Summary: Library to handle various audio file formats
The Silicon Graphics Audio File Library provides a uniform programming
interface to standard digital audio file formats.

Currently supported sound file formats include AIFF/AIFF-C, WAVE, and
NeXT/Sun .snd/.au. Supported compression formats are currently G.711
mu-law and A-law.
Used by the esound daemon.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Jan 12 2011 blino <blino> 0.2.7-3.mga1
  + Revision: 6607
  - remove old ldconfig scriptlets
  - imported package audiofile
* Tue Nov 30 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.2.7-2mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 603479
  - rebuild
* Wed Apr 28 2010 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.2.7-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 540157
  - new version
  - drop old patches
  - update license
* Wed Jan 13 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-15mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 490980
  - synch debian patches from audiofile_0.2.6-8.diff.gz
* Sun Aug 09 2009 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-14mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 413125
  - rebuild
* Fri Mar 06 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-13mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 350135
  - 2009.1 rebuild
* Mon Jun 16 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 0.2.6-12mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 220468
  - rebuild
  - rebuild
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Tue Sep 18 2007 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-10mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 89524
  - Rebuild
  
    + Anssi Hannula <anssi@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild with correct optflags
* Wed Feb 28 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.2.6-8mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 126864
  - rebuild for pkgconfig provides
* Sun Jan 14 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.2.6-7mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 108676
  - Import audiofile
* Sun Jan 14 2007 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.2.6-7mdv2007.1
  - unpack patches
* Sat May 13 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 0.2.6-6mdk
  - rebuild for sparc
* Tue Jan 24 2006 Per Øyvind Karlsen <pkarlsen@mandriva.com> 0.2.6-5mdk
  - fix underquoted calls (P1 from fedora)
  - %mkrel
  - cosmetics
* Sat Dec 31 2005 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 0.2.6-4mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Feb 24 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.6-3mdk
  - cleanup patch0 (libdir) to make audiofile-config arch-independent
* Fri Apr 23 2004 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 0.2.6-2mdk
  - Fix package URL (no longer SGI)
* Fri Apr 23 2004 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.2.6-1mdk
  - fix source URL
  - New release 0.2.6

Files

/usr/bin/sfconvert
/usr/bin/sfinfo
/usr/share/doc/audiofile
/usr/share/doc/audiofile/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/audiofile/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jan 10 04:43:45 2020