Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

unbound-libs-debuginfo-1.16.2-3.fc35 RPM for i686

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / u

Name: unbound-libs-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.16.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc35 Build date: Tue Aug 9 19:33:27 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 4247226 Source RPM: unbound-1.16.2-3.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://nlnetlabs.nl/projects/unbound/
Summary: Debug information for package unbound-libs
This package provides debug information for package unbound-libs.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Tue Aug 09 2022 Paul Wouters <pwouters@redhat.com> - 1.16.2-3
  - sync up to upstream unbound.conf
  - Enable Extended DNS Error codes (RFC8914)
  - Move unbound-anchor to separate package
  - Move unbound-host and unbound-streamtcp to unbound-utils package
* Tue Aug 09 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 1.16.2-2
  - Require openssl tool for unbound-keygen (#2116790)
* Wed Aug 03 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 1.16.2-1
  - Update to 1.16.2 (#2105947)
* Tue Jun 07 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 1.16.0-4
  - Restart keygen service before every unbound start
* Sat Jun 04 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 1.16.0-1
  - Update to 1.16.0
* Tue Apr 26 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 1.15.0-3
  - Stop creating wrong devel manual pages (#2078929)
* Wed Apr 20 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 1.15.0-2
  - Update icannbundle.pem
* Thu Aug 12 2021 Paul Wouters <paul.wouters@aiven.io> - 1.13.2-1
  - Resolves: rhbz#1992985 unbound-1.13.2 is available
  - Use system-wide crypto policies
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.1-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.13.1-7
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri Apr 23 2021 Artem Egorenkov <aegorenk@redhat.com> - 1.13.1-6
  - Option --enable-linux-ip-local-port-range added to use system configured port range for libunbound on Linux
  - Resolves: rhbz#1935101
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Paul Wouters <pwouters@redhat.com> - 1.13.1-5
  - Fix unbound.service to use After=network-online.target
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Artem Egorenkov <aegorenk@redhat.com> - 1.13.1-4
  - Don't start unbound-anchor before unbound service if DISABLE_UNBOUND_ANCHOR
    environment variable equals to "yes"
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 1.13.1-3
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Victor Stinner <vstinner@python.org> - 1.13.1-2
  - Fix build on Python 3.10 (rhbz#1889726).
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Paul Wouters <pwouters@redhat.com> - 1.13.1-1
  - Resolves rhbz#1860887 unbound-1.13.1 is available
  - Fixup unbound.conf
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 1.13.0-1
  - Update to 1.13.0
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 1.12.0-1
  - Update to 1.12.0 (#1860887)
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-5
  - Move command line tools to utils subpackage

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/49
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/49/c20dc7de0af5d1dc6aa27fc2242db607fb6f1d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/49/c20dc7de0af5d1dc6aa27fc2242db607fb6f1d.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libunbound.so.8.1.18-1.16.2-3.fc35.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Aug 24 00:38:46 2022