Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mlir-devel-debuginfo-13.0.1-1.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 testing updates for x86_64 / debug / Packages / m

Name: mlir-devel-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 13.0.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Wed Aug 3 21:22:53 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildhw-x86-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 21886735 Source RPM: mlir-13.0.1-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://mlir.llvm.org
Summary: Debug information for package mlir-devel
This package provides debug information for package mlir-devel.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0 with exceptions

Changelog

* Tue Aug 02 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1
  - 13.0.1 Release
* Wed Oct 06 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-2
  - Rebuild for llvm soname bump
* Fri Oct 01 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-1
  - 13.0.0 Release
* Wed Sep 22 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc3-1
  - 13.0.0-rc3 Release
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-3
  - Add -static requires back to -devel package
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-2
  - Add back the -static sub-package
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-1
  - 13.0.0-rc1 Release
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12.0.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-1
  - 12.0.1 Release
* Thu Jul 01 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc3-1
  - 12.0.1-rc3 Release
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc1-1
  - 12.0.1-rc1 Release
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-1
  - 12.0.0 Release
* Thu Apr 08 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.7.rc5
  - New upstream release candidate
* Fri Apr 02 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.6.rc4
  - New upstream release candidate
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.5.rc3
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbols (#1937698)
* Thu Mar 11 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.4.rc3
  - LLVM 12.0.0 rc3
* Wed Mar 10 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.3.rc2
  - rebuilt
* Wed Feb 24 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.2.rc2
  - llvm 12.0.0-rc2 release
* Thu Feb 18 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1
  - llvm 12.0.0-rc1 release
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc2
  - llvm 11.1.0-rc2 release
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1
  - 11.1.0-rc1 release
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-3
  - LLVM 11.0.1 final
* Tue Dec 22 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-2.rc2
  - llvm 11.0.1-rc2
* Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1
  - llvm 11.0.1-rc1
* Thu Oct 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-1
  - Fix NVR
* Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.6
  - llvm 11.0.0 - final release
* Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.5.rc6
  - 11.0.0-rc6
* Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.4.rc5
  - 11.0.0-rc5 Release
* Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.3.rc3
  - Fix NVR
* Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3
  - 11.0.0-rc3 Release
* Wed Sep 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.2.rc2
  - Package mlir-tblgen
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Cristian Balint <cristian.balint@gmail.com> - 11.0.0-0.1.rc1
  - Initial version.

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c4
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c4/36509d78c89b9a7c2d256384bf4b346772d326
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c4/36509d78c89b9a7c2d256384bf4b346772d326.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/mlir-tblgen-13.0.1-1.fc35.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 21 00:18:01 2022