Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jna-contrib-5.9.0-1.fc35 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 35 testing updates for armhfp / Packages / j

Name: jna-contrib Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.9.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Fri Sep 17 13:50:16 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-33.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1345426 Source RPM: jna-5.9.0-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/java-native-access/jna/
Summary: Contrib for jna
This package contains the contributed examples for jna.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ or ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Fri Sep 17 2021 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 5.9.0-1
  - Rebase to version 5.9.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 12 2021 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-3
  - Remove maven-javadoc-plugin dependency
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-1
  - Rebase to version 5.6.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 23 2020 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 5.4.0-6
  - Remove special-cased aarch32 build for java-1.8.0-openjdk.
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-5
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-4
  - Fix conditional build without reflections
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-3
  - Pass C compiler to ant
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/share/java/jna
/usr/share/java/jna/jna-platform.jar
/usr/share/maven-metadata/jna-contrib.xml
/usr/share/maven-poms/jna
/usr/share/maven-poms/jna/jna-platform.pom


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 18 01:11:16 2022