Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

OpenSceneGraph-examples-SDL-debuginfo-3.6.5-11.fc37 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 37 updates for aarch64 / debug / Packages / o

Name: OpenSceneGraph-examples-SDL-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.6.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 11.fc37 Build date: Sun Nov 27 03:25:47 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a64-40.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 231809 Source RPM: OpenSceneGraph-3.6.5-11.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.openscenegraph.org/
Summary: Debug information for package OpenSceneGraph-examples-SDL
This package provides debug information for package OpenSceneGraph-examples-SDL.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

wxWidgets

Changelog

* Sun Nov 27 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.5-11
  - Rebuild due to wxGLCanvas ABI change
* Thu Aug 04 2022 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 3.6.5-10
  - Rebuild with wxWidgets 3.2
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.5-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 04 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.6.5-8
  - Rebuild (jasper)
* Fri May 20 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.6.5-7
  - Rebuild for gdal-3.5.0 and/or openjpeg-2.5.0
* Fri Mar 25 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.6.5-6
  - Rebuild with mingw-gcc-12
* Thu Feb 24 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.6.5-5
  - Make mingw subpackages noarch
* Mon Feb 21 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.6.5-4
  - Add mingw subpackages
* Sun Feb 13 2022 Josef Ridky <jridky@redhat.com> - 3.6.5-3
  - Rebuilt for libjasper.so.6
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.6.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 13 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.6.5-1
  - Update to 3.6.5
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.4.1-33
  - Rebuild (gdal)
* Sun Aug 22 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.4.1-32
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR/Imath 3.1.
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.4.1-31
  - Fix linking with OpenEXR/Imath 3.
* Sat Aug 07 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 3.4.1-30
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.4.1-29
  - Port to OpenEXR 3.x
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.1-28
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 21 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.4.1-27
  - Rebuild (libgta)
* Thu May 20 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.4.1-26
  - Rebuilding for libgta 1.2.1.
* Fri May 07 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.4.1-25
  - Rebuild (gdal)
* Fri May 07 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 3.4.1-24
  - Rebuild (gdal)
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.1-23
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 3.4.1-22
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 3.4.1-21
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR 2.5.3.

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d2
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d2/f918a8022f4b4935e64129a45d086f45d2b834
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d2/f918a8022f4b4935e64129a45d086f45d2b834.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/osgviewerSDL-3.6.5-11.fc37.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Feb 9 18:54:16 2024