Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1-plugins-good-extras-1.20.3-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 updates for x86_64 / Packages / g

Name: gstreamer1-plugins-good-extras Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.20.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Mon Jul 18 15:56:10 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 193905 Source RPM: gstreamer1-plugins-good-1.20.3-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Extra GStreamer plugins with good code and licensing
GStreamer is a streaming media framework, based on graphs of filters
which operate on media data.

GStreamer Good Plugins is a collection of well-supported plugins of
good quality and under the LGPL license.

gstreamer1-plugins-good-extras contains extra "good" plugins
which are not used very much and require additional libraries
to be installed.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Jul 18 2022 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.20.3-1
  - Update to 1.20.3
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-1
  - Update to 1.20.0
* Thu Jan 27 2022 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.3-4
  - rebuild for libvpx
* Wed Jan 26 2022 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.3-3
  - Fix build
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.3-1
  - Update to 1.19.3
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.2-1
  - Update to 1.19.2
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.1-1
  - Update to 1.19.1
* Fri May 14 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.4-2
  - Move libdv and friends to extras
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.4-1
  - Update to 1.18.4
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.2-3
  - use only nasm on fedora
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.2-1
  - Update to 1.18.2
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.1-1
  - Update to 1.18.1
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.18.0-2
  - Fix bogus use of volatile diagnosed by gcc-11
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.0-1
  - Update to 1.18.0
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.17.90-1
  - Update to 1.17.90
  - disable rpicamsrc
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/28
/usr/lib/.build-id/28/8dcca292d491fd406b7c2f018598d90ff3ce39
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e/392505522cfcee8cd7d36549672df26897bf33
/usr/lib/.build-id/90
/usr/lib/.build-id/90/f2239470baf1953e89bfecfea6e095575748f2
/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgst1394.so
/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgstdv.so
/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgstjack.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 26 00:35:17 2022