Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

sdl12-compat-1.2.56-1.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 updates for armhfp / Packages / s

Name: sdl12-compat Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.2.56 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Sat Sep 17 00:59:41 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-11.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 176401 Source RPM: sdl12-compat-1.2.56-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/libsdl-org/sdl12-compat
Summary: SDL 1.2 runtime compatibility library using SDL 2.0
Simple DirectMedia Layer (SDL) is a cross-platform multimedia library
designed to provide fast access to the graphics frame buffer and audio device.

This code is a compatibility layer; it provides a binary-compatible API for
programs written against SDL 1.2, but it uses SDL 2.0 behind the scenes.

If you are writing new code, please target SDL 2.0 directly and do not use
this layer.

Provides

Requires

License

zlib and (Public Domain or MIT-0) and MIT

Changelog

* Fri Sep 16 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.56-1
  - Update to 1.2.56 (RH#2127545)
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.52-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 03 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.52-1
  - Update to 1.2.52 (RH#2060590)
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20211125.4e4527a-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 11 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20211125.4e4527a-3
  - Conflict with all old SDL subpackages properly
* Wed Dec 01 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@centosproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20211125.4e4527a-2
  - Obsolete the SDL package properly
* Sat Nov 27 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20211125.4e4527a-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Sun Nov 07 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20211107.a10d6b6-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Sun Sep 26 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20210926.c6cfc8f-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
  - Ensure SDL2 dependency is arched
* Sun Sep 12 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20210909.a98590a-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Thu Aug 26 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20210825.b5f7170-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Sun Aug 22 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20210814.a3bfcb2-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Sun Jul 25 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20210719.aa9919b-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.1~git.20210709.51254e5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 09 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210709.51254e5-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210628.cf47f88-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Mon Jun 28 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210624.08b5def-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Sun Jun 20 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210619.4ad7ba6-2
  - Update devel dependencies based on upstream feedback
* Sun Jun 20 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210619.4ad7ba6-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Sun Jun 20 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210618.f44f295-2
  - Add devel dependencies expected by SDL packages to devel subpackage
* Fri Jun 18 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210618.f44f295-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Sun Jun 13 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210612.44f299f-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
  - Update license tag information
* Sat Jun 12 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210612.c0504eb-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210610.21830e8-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
  - Add static link library for non-RHEL
* Wed Jun 09 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210609.efe9791-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
  - Refresh patch for multilib support
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210602.cc5826a-3
  - Fix for multilib support
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210602.cc5826a-2
  - Add missing SDL2 dependency and fix Obsoletes
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210602.cc5826a-1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Sat May 29 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210528.646ecd7-0.1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Fri May 28 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210527.a915ff1-0.1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Wed May 26 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210526.848ad42-0.1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Mon May 24 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.0.1~git.20210524.cf71450-0.1
  - Update to new snapshot release
* Sat May 15 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0~git.20210515.9f2d88a-1
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8/819e52b1631bd828a5ef5299b724435db393fd
/usr/lib/libSDL-1.2.so.0
/usr/lib/libSDL-1.2.so.1.2.56
/usr/share/doc/sdl12-compat
/usr/share/doc/sdl12-compat/BUGS.md
/usr/share/doc/sdl12-compat/COMPATIBILITY.md
/usr/share/doc/sdl12-compat/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/sdl12-compat
/usr/share/licenses/sdl12-compat/LICENSE.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Nov 4 01:17:55 2022