Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gvfs-fuse-1.48.1-3.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 updates for x86_64 / Packages / g

Name: gvfs-fuse Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.48.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc35 Build date: Thu May 5 12:45:09 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-10.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 51288 Source RPM: gvfs-1.48.1-3.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/gvfs
Summary: FUSE support for gvfs
This package provides support for applications not using gio
to access the gvfs filesystems.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3 and LGPLv2+ and BSD and MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Thu May 05 2022 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 1.48.1-3
  - Ignore EINVAL for kerberos/ccache login to fix SMB mounting (#2081434)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.48.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 05 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.48.1-1
  - Update to 1.48.1
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.48.0-1
  - Update to 1.48.0
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.47.91-1
  - Update to 1.47.91
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.47.90-1
  - Update to 1.47.90
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.46.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 16 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.46.2-1
  - Update to 1.46.2
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.46.1-1
  - Update to 1.46.1
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.46.0-1
  - Update to 1.46.0
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.45.92-1
  - Update to 1.45.92
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.45.90-1
  - Update to 1.45.90
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Ondrej Holy <oholy@redhat.com> - 1.45.3-1
  - Update to 1.45.3
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.45.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-3
  + gvfs-1.45.2-3
  - Disable afc backend in RHEL
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-2
  + gvfs-1.45.2-2
  - Rebuild with libplist 2.2 support
* Fri May 29 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-1
  - Update to 1.45.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/02
/usr/lib/.build-id/02/a6df75044d0da1df397854b34b1946ba1fd26d
/usr/lib/tmpfiles.d/gvfsd-fuse-tmpfiles.conf
/usr/libexec/gvfsd-fuse
/usr/share/man/man1/gvfsd-fuse.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 17 00:55:55 2022