Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libpqxx-7.6.1-1.fc35 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 35 updates for armhfp / Packages / l

Name: libpqxx Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 7.6.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Mon Jan 10 08:41:12 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 400463 Source RPM: libpqxx-7.6.1-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://pqxx.org/
Summary: C++ client API for PostgreSQL
C++ client API for PostgreSQL. The standard front-end (in the sense of
"language binding") for writing C++ programs that use PostgreSQL.
Supersedes older libpq++ interface.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Jan 10 2022 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1:7.6.1-1
  - Update to v7.6.1
    Fixes rhbz#2038699
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1:7.6.0-1
  - Update to v7.6.0
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1:7.5.2-1
  - Update to v7.5.2
* Sat Jul 31 2021 Matthew Krupcale <mkrupcale@matthewkrupcale.com> - 1:7.3.1-6
  - Remove unnecessary BuildRequires which conflicts with libpq-devel
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:7.3.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 10 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 1:7.3.1-4
  - Rebuild
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 1:7.3.1-3
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:7.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Matthew Krupcale <mkrupcale@matthewkrupcale.com> - 1:7.3.1-1
  - Update to v7.3.1
  - Enable LTO
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.2-4
  - Disable LTO
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:7.1.2-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:7.1.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Matthew Krupcale <mkrupcale@matthewkrupcale.com> - 1:7.1.2-1
  - Update to v7.1.2
* Sat May 09 2020 Matthew Krupcale <mkrupcale@matthewkrupcale.com> - 1:7.0.7-1
  - Update to v7.0.7
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Matthew Krupcale <mkrupcale@matthewkrupcale.com> - 1:7.0.6-1
  - Update to v7.0.6
* Sun Mar 22 2020 Matthew Krupcale <mkrupcale@matthewkrupcale.com> - 1:7.0.5-1
  - Update to v7.0.5
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Matthew Krupcale <mkrupcale@matthewkrupcale.com> - 1:7.0.1-1
  - Update to v7.0.1 and switch to CMake build system
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:4.0.1-19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/16
/usr/lib/.build-id/16/f6d1315a54869236a5cca1e7012ca2a6014090
/usr/lib/libpqxx-7.6.so
/usr/share/doc/libpqxx
/usr/share/doc/libpqxx/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libpqxx/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libpqxx/README.md
/usr/share/doc/libpqxx/VERSION
/usr/share/licenses/libpqxx
/usr/share/licenses/libpqxx/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 18 01:51:57 2022