Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

rb_libtorrent-1.2.13-1.fc34 RPM for i686

From Fedora 34 updates for x86_64 / Packages / r

Name: rb_libtorrent Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.2.13 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Tue May 25 09:11:04 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 4593012 Source RPM: rb_libtorrent-1.2.13-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.libtorrent.org
Summary: A C++ BitTorrent library aiming to be the best alternative
rb_libtorrent is a C++ library that aims to be a good alternative to all
the other BitTorrent implementations around. It is a library and not a full
featured client, although it comes with a few working example clients.

Its main goals are to be very efficient (in terms of CPU and memory usage) as
well as being very easy to use both as a user and developer.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon May 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.2.13-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.13
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.2.12-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.12
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.11-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.2.11-2
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1.2.11-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.11
  - Switch to build with cmake
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.2.10-2
  - Use c++14 to fix LTO issue with qbittorrent
* Thu Oct 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.2.10-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.10
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.2.8-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.8
  - Remove extra debug flags
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.2.7-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.7
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.2.6-7
  - Fix conditional so aarch64 is included on fedora
* Thu May 28 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.2.6-6
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.2.6-5
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat May 23 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1.2.6-4
  - Enable aarch64 for EPEL8
* Thu May 21 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1.2.6-3
  - Fix my boo-boo with the RHEL macro
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.2.6-2
  - Fix changelog
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.2.6-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.6
* Sat Mar 14 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.5-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.5
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.4-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.4
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Dec 14 2019 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.2.2-2
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-10
* Sun Oct 27 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.2.2-1
  - Upgrade to 1.2.2
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.1.13-5
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.13-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 1.1.13-3
  - Drop python 2 bindings in F31+
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/F31_Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/db
/usr/lib/.build-id/db/d63b20370d4e9b578553cc10d0ecdae5900be1
/usr/lib/libtorrent-rasterbar.so.1.2.13
/usr/lib/libtorrent-rasterbar.so.10
/usr/share/doc/rb_libtorrent
/usr/share/doc/rb_libtorrent/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/rb_libtorrent/ChangeLog
/usr/share/licenses/rb_libtorrent
/usr/share/licenses/rb_libtorrent/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Dec 21 00:02:00 2021