Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-common-7.4.19-1.fc34 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 34 updates for armhfp / Packages / p

Name: php-common Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 7.4.19 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Tue May 4 13:38:27 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 13327896 Source RPM: php-7.4.19-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.php.net/
Summary: Common files for PHP
The php-common package contains files used by both the php
package and the php-cli package.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP and BSD

Changelog

* Tue May 04 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.19-1
  - Update to 7.4.19 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_19.php
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.18-1
  - Update to 7.4.18 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_18.php
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.18~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.18RC1
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.17~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.17RC1
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.16-1
  - Update to 7.4.16 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_16.php
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15-3
  - drop php-imap, fix #1929640
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 7.4.15-2
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15-1
  - Update to 7.4.15 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_15.php
  - add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/80682
    fix opcache doesn't honour pcre.jit option
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.15~RC2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15~RC2-1
  - update to 7.4.15RC2
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.14-1
  - Update to 7.4.14 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_14.php
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.14~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.14RC1
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13-2
  - explicitly requires make
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Remove_make_from_BuildRoot
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13-1
  - Update to 7.4.13 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_13.php
* Thu Nov 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.13RC1
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.12-1
  - Update to 7.4.12 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_12.php
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.12~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.12RC1
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.11-1
  - Update to 7.4.11 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_11.php
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.11~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.11RC1
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 7.4.10-2
  - Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.10-1
  - Update to 7.4.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_10.php
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 7.4.10~RC1-2
  - Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.10~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.10RC1
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.9-1
  - Update to 7.4.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_9.php
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.9~RC1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.9~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.9RC1
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 7.4.8-3
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8-2
  - Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
    rebuild from new sources
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8-1
  - Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8~RC1-3
  - display build system and provider in phpinfo (from 8.0)
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 7.4.8~RC1-2
  - Disable LTO
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.8RC1
  - drop patch to fix PHP_UNAME
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7-2
  - disable build of mod_php
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/drop_mod_php
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7-1
  - Update to 7.4.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_7.php
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7~RC1-4
  - rewrite conditional using bcond_with and bcond_without
* Tue May 26 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.7RC1
* Wed May 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.6-3
  - use php-config from embed SAPI to reduce used libs
* Sat May 16 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.6-2
  - Rebuild for ICU 67
* Tue May 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.6-1
  - Update to 7.4.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_6.php
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.6~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.6RC1
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.5-2
  - make mod_php optional (enabled by default for now)
  - drop mod_php ZTS build
  - run FPM tests
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.5-1
  - Update to 7.4.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_5.php
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.5~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.5RC1
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.4-1
  - Update to 7.4.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_4.php
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.4~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.4RC1
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.3-1
  - Update to 7.4.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_3.php
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.3~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.3RC1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.2-1
  - Update to 7.4.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_2.php
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.2~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.2RC1
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.1-1
  - Update to 7.4.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_1.php
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.1~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.1RC1
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0-1
  - update to 7.4.0 GA
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC6-1
  - update to 7.4.0RC6
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.0~RC5-2
  - Rebuild for ICU 65
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC5-1
  - update to 7.4.0RC5
  - set opcache.enable_cli in provided default configuration
  - add /usr/share/php/preload as default ffi.preload configuration
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC4-1
  - update to 7.4.0RC4
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC3-2
  - ensure all shared extensions can be loaded
  - add patch from https://github.com/php/php-src/pull/4794
    to ensure opcache is always linked with librt
* Tue Oct 01 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC3-1
  - update to 7.4.0RC3
  - bump API version to 20190902
  - drop wddx, recode and interbase extensions
  - add ffi extension
  - drop dependency on libargon2, use libsodium implementation
  - run test suite using 4 concurrent workers
  - cleanup unused conditional
  - add upstream patch to fix aarch64 build
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.10-1
  - Update to 7.3.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_10.php
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.10~RC1-2
  - update to 7.3.10RC1 (new tag)
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.10~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.10RC1
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.9-1
  - Update to 7.3.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_9.php
  - add tarball signature check
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 7.3.9~RC1-2
  - Rebuild against recode-3.7.2 (bug #1379055)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.9~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.9RC1
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.8-1
  - Update to 7.3.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_8.php
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.8~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.8RC1
  - add upstream patch for #78297
  - main package now recommends commonly used extensions
    (json, mbstring, opcache, pdo, xml)
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7-2
  - Update to 7.3.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_7.php
  - disable opcache.huge_code_pages in default configuration
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7~RC3-1
  - update to 7.3.7RC3
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7~RC2-1
  - update to 7.3.7RC2
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.7RC1
* Tue May 28 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.6-1
  - Update to 7.3.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_6.php
* Wed May 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.6~RC1-2
  - update to 7.3.6RC1 (new tag)
* Tue May 14 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.6~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.6RC1

Files

/etc/php-zts.d
/etc/php-zts.d/20-bz2.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-calendar.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-ctype.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-curl.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-exif.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-fileinfo.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-ftp.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-gettext.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-iconv.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-phar.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-sockets.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-tokenizer.ini
/etc/php.d
/etc/php.d/20-bz2.ini
/etc/php.d/20-calendar.ini
/etc/php.d/20-ctype.ini
/etc/php.d/20-curl.ini
/etc/php.d/20-exif.ini
/etc/php.d/20-fileinfo.ini
/etc/php.d/20-ftp.ini
/etc/php.d/20-gettext.ini
/etc/php.d/20-iconv.ini
/etc/php.d/20-phar.ini
/etc/php.d/20-sockets.ini
/etc/php.d/20-tokenizer.ini
/etc/php.ini
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/09
/usr/lib/.build-id/09/09d2a4d840337b1496a1437ae52fcdd07bd972
/usr/lib/.build-id/12
/usr/lib/.build-id/12/dadfa4fb739919dba69e805421b2c1c975c653
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a/18f425b9382966ec3ae39591e813d8f227789b
/usr/lib/.build-id/27
/usr/lib/.build-id/27/e13ecaa762570d730af396b59b4b623ea1176a
/usr/lib/.build-id/3f
/usr/lib/.build-id/3f/11068a6387acb0fdc2f5d0782641e21839f508
/usr/lib/.build-id/54
/usr/lib/.build-id/54/693b80121b1380c6c7e1e369d3951da056c149
/usr/lib/.build-id/56
/usr/lib/.build-id/56/e0c7177e76fe93b7bfdfb8fd3b2a9487f932c7
/usr/lib/.build-id/57
/usr/lib/.build-id/57/f36cc5850647ec5f22e9cb088371698b49d11b
/usr/lib/.build-id/58
/usr/lib/.build-id/58/a63df50a52fad1e82ba7c8efcdf9e290f5e4ba
/usr/lib/.build-id/5c
/usr/lib/.build-id/5c/496aff988fc15fdecc351f3ef5a34a76c7cb15
/usr/lib/.build-id/60
/usr/lib/.build-id/60/e81bf4d9d2ea450be2f16a11b3584d84c46803
/usr/lib/.build-id/61
/usr/lib/.build-id/61/27752905da14df124b2459ae94363b6eff7fcc
/usr/lib/.build-id/6c
/usr/lib/.build-id/6c/7dff58cae30ca7c26ee040fa91e7014103bb9f
/usr/lib/.build-id/72/389c4e635a4b47137cd3c172aa788dc8e9b7fc
/usr/lib/.build-id/74/42ee0bc24bb7a76c0c6d9edb88e0c62ac335a4
/usr/lib/.build-id/7a
/usr/lib/.build-id/7a/55b7e54434c713fc2719eecb770d414e203f41
/usr/lib/.build-id/85
/usr/lib/.build-id/85/45f1ba96aea69782c36f7f311f22ec4a0e823f
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb/5eba2132559c62303912069fa5fc531e445423
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1/5c9e42bfed2bc17483998e904700f8a3ba8053
/usr/lib/.build-id/da
/usr/lib/.build-id/da/4097d974c3781362e00595add7340a68814339
/usr/lib/.build-id/de
/usr/lib/.build-id/de/f94679c664985d2887f471a6a45dc7ab6f33b8
/usr/lib/.build-id/df
/usr/lib/.build-id/df/84f86da47d5cfff2542c057ae7410d2abad3bc
/usr/lib/.build-id/e5
/usr/lib/.build-id/e5/6aedec17b2de0b5f021e73cc0186530fa16981
/usr/lib/.build-id/e8
/usr/lib/.build-id/e8/c064d86626c468d95983f2edeede7b143fd8e6
/usr/lib/php
/usr/lib/php-zts
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/bz2.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/calendar.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/ctype.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/curl.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/exif.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/fileinfo.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/ftp.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/gettext.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/iconv.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/phar.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/sockets.so
/usr/lib/php-zts/modules/tokenizer.so
/usr/lib/php/modules
/usr/lib/php/modules/bz2.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/calendar.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/ctype.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/curl.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/exif.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/fileinfo.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/ftp.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/gettext.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/iconv.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/phar.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/sockets.so
/usr/lib/php/modules/tokenizer.so
/usr/share/doc/pecl
/usr/share/doc/php-common
/usr/share/doc/php-common/CODING_STANDARDS.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/CONTRIBUTING.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/EXTENSIONS
/usr/share/doc/php-common/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/php-common/README.REDIST.BINS
/usr/share/doc/php-common/README.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/UPGRADING
/usr/share/doc/php-common/UPGRADING.INTERNALS
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/input-filter.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/mailinglist-rules.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/output-api.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/parameter-parsing-api.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/release-process.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/self-contained-extensions.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/streams.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/unix-build-system.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/php.ini-development
/usr/share/doc/php-common/php.ini-production
/usr/share/licenses/php-common
/usr/share/licenses/php-common/LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/php-common/TSRM_LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/php-common/libmagic_LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/php-common/timelib_LICENSE
/usr/share/php
/usr/share/tests
/usr/share/tests/pecl
/var/lib/php
/var/lib/php/peclxml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 11 01:37:54 2021