Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

yubikey-manager-3.1.2-1.20210122gitba049e1.fc32 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 32 updates for x86_64 / Packages / y

Name: yubikey-manager Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.1.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.20210122gitba049e1.fc32 Build date: Fri Jan 22 01:06:37 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-01.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 402 Source RPM: yubikey-manager-3.1.2-1.20210122gitba049e1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/Yubico/yubikey-manager
Summary: Python library and command line tool for configuring a YubiKey
Command line tool for configuring a YubiKey.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Jan 21 2021 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.2.1
  - Upstream release rhbz#1919027
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1.4.git87dd1d8
  - BuildRequire python3-setuptools explicitly
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-3.git87dd1d8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.1.1-2.git87dd1d8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-1.git87dd1d8
  - Upstream release rhbz#1796504
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-8.git1f22620
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org - 3.0.0-7.git1f22620
  - PCSC Exceptions - rhbz#1684945
* Thu Oct 24 2019 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org - 3.0.0-6.gitcfa1907
  - PCSC Exceptions - rhbz#1684945 rhbz#1737264
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-5.gitcfa1907
  - Require python3-setuptools explicitly
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-4.gitcfa1907
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.0.0-3.gitcfa1907
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-2.gitcfa1907
  - Upstream release - rhbz#1737243
* Sun Aug 04 2019 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.0-1.gitcfa1907
  - Upstream release - rhbz#1737243
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-3.gitb44d719
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Apr 28 2019 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-2.gitb44d719
  - Upstream release - rhbz#1703827
* Sun Apr 28 2019 Gerald Cox <gbcox@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-1.gitb44d719
  - Upstream release - rhbz#1703827
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-4.gite17b3de
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/ykman


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 15:19:20 2021