Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

yelp-libs-40.2-2.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / y

Name: yelp-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 40.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc35 Build date: Sat Jul 24 04:10:15 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-05.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 344246 Source RPM: yelp-40.2-2.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Yelp
Summary: Libraries for yelp
This package contains libraries used by the yelp help browser.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and ASL 2.0 and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:40.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:40.2-1
  - Update to 40.2
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:40.0-1
  - Update to 40.0
* Sun Feb 28 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:40~beta-2
  - Drop libtool as-needed hack as as-needed is in default LDFLAGS now
  - Remove unneeded ldconfig_scriptlets macro call
  - Tighten soname globs
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:40~beta-1
  - Update to 40.beta
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.38.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.38.2-1
  - Update to 3.38.2
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.38.1-1
  - Update to 3.38.1
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.38.0-1
  - Update to 3.38.0
* Tue Aug 18 2020 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2:3.37.90-2
  - Use make_build macro
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.37.90-1
  - Update to 3.37.90
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.36.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Mar 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.36.0-1
  - Update to 3.36.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.34.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.34.0-1
  - Update to 3.34.0
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.33.92-1
  - Update to 3.33.92
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.32.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/44
/usr/lib/.build-id/44/daf10a01eb15f5649c185c6395364bdf54afd5
/usr/lib/.build-id/72
/usr/lib/.build-id/72/13ef511bea896ba92d6793195f718717fec3d0
/usr/lib64/libyelp.so.0
/usr/lib64/libyelp.so.0.0.0
/usr/lib64/yelp
/usr/lib64/yelp/web-extensions
/usr/lib64/yelp/web-extensions/libyelpwebextension.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 3 23:30:16 2021