Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

poco-net-1.12.2-2.fc38 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / p

Name: poco-net Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.12.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc38 Build date: Mon Aug 22 02:51:05 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1412024 Source RPM: poco-1.12.2-2.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://pocoproject.org
Summary: The Net POCO component
This package contains the Net component of POCO. (POCO is a set of C++
class libraries for network-centric applications.)

Provides

Requires

License

Boost

Changelog

* Mon Aug 22 2022 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> 1.12.2-2
  - Skip one more test
* Sun Aug 21 2022 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> 1.12.2-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.12.2 final (RHBZ#2096049)
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 1.11.2-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Apr 17 2022 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> 1.11.2-7
  - Update to new upstream release 1.11.2 final
* Mon Apr 11 2022 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.11.2-0.2.20220328git5a0b182
  - Readd scriplets to make it work the unbundle of expat and zilb
* Thu Mar 31 2022 Robin Lee <cheeselee@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.2-0.1.20220328git5a0b182
  - Minor specfile cleanups
  - SO version is hard-coded to prevent implicit soname bump
* Wed Mar 30 2022 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 1.11.2-0.1.20220328git5a0b182
  - Update to a snapshot of the upstream 1.11.2 branch for openssl 3 compatibility
  - Resolves: rhbz#2021939
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Milivoje Legenovic <m.legenovic@gmail.com> - 1.11.0-4
  - poco-devel requires pcre-devel
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 1.11.0-3
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.11.0-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.11.0 (#1976784)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/85
/usr/lib/.build-id/85/0f20c29e3f113703331acc16425664edde64f4
/usr/lib/libPocoNet.so.92


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 26 00:41:11 2022