Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-DBD-Pg-3.15.1-1.fc37 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / p

Name: perl-DBD-Pg Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.15.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Mon Feb 21 13:15:48 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-05.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 656775 Source RPM: perl-DBD-Pg-3.15.1-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://metacpan.org/release/DBD-Pg
Summary: A PostgreSQL interface for Perl
DBD::Pg is a Perl module that works with the DBI module to provide access
to PostgreSQL databases.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ or Artistic

Changelog

* Mon Feb 21 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.15.1-1
  - 3.15.1 bump
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.15.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.15.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 25 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.15.0-1
  - 3.15.0 bump
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.14.2-4
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 3.14.2-3
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.14.2-1
  - 3.14.2 bump
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.14.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.14.0-1
  - 3.14.0 bump
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.13.0-2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.13.0-1
  - 3.13.0 bump
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.12.3-1
  - 3.12.3 bump
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.12.2-1
  - 3.12.2 bump
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.12.1-1
  - 3.12.1 bump
* Mon May 11 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.12.0-1
  - 3.12.0 bump
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.11.1-1
  - 3.11.1 bump
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.11.0-1
  - 3.11.0 bump
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.10.5-1
  - 3.10.5 bump

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa/690c21f0540b8b410d812baacb4a7cb345ca98
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Bundle/DBD/Pg.pm
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/DBD
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/DBD/Pg.pm
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/DBD
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/DBD/Pg
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/DBD/Pg/Pg.so
/usr/share/doc/perl-DBD-Pg
/usr/share/doc/perl-DBD-Pg/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-DBD-Pg/README
/usr/share/doc/perl-DBD-Pg/README.dev
/usr/share/doc/perl-DBD-Pg/TODO
/usr/share/licenses/perl-DBD-Pg
/usr/share/licenses/perl-DBD-Pg/artistic.txt
/usr/share/licenses/perl-DBD-Pg/gpl-2.0.txt
/usr/share/man/man3/Bundle::DBD::Pg.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/DBD::Pg.3pm.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 9 07:34:57 2022