Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libphonenumber-8.12.11-13.fc37 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / l

Name: libphonenumber Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 8.12.11 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 13.fc37 Build date: Wed May 4 19:56:57 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-06.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 8848381 Source RPM: libphonenumber-8.12.11-13.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/google/libphonenumber/
Summary: Library to handle international phone numbers
Google's common C++ library for parsing, formatting, storing and validating
international phone numbers.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0 and BSD and MIT

Changelog

* Wed May 04 2022 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 8.12.11-13
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.78
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.12.11-12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 05 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 8.12.11-11
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.19.0
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 8.12.11-10
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.18.1
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 8.12.11-9
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.76
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.12.11-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 20 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 8.12.11-7
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Wed May 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 8.12.11-6
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 8.12.11-5
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.12.11-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 8.12.11-3
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 8.12.11-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Nikhil Jha <hi@nikhiljha.com> - 8.12.11-1
  - Update to 8.12.11
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 8.12.8-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.13
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Torrey Sorensen <sorensentor@tuta.io> - 8.12.8-1
  - Update to 8.12.8
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 8.12.7-1
  - Update to 8.12.7
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.12.3-5
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.12.3-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 14 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 8.12.3-3
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.12
* Sat May 30 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 8.12.3-2
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Tue May 19 2020 Nikhil Jha <hi@nikhiljha.com> - 8.12.3-1
  - Release 8.12.3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/09
/usr/lib/.build-id/09/8ee13acf5c9cab1978febb2d62b87d08ef3c03
/usr/lib/.build-id/ea
/usr/lib/.build-id/ea/b658f84d516d8a0c803b8c9a311145475271c2
/usr/lib/libgeocoding.so.8
/usr/lib/libgeocoding.so.8.12
/usr/lib/libphonenumber.so.8
/usr/lib/libphonenumber.so.8.12
/usr/share/doc/libphonenumber
/usr/share/doc/libphonenumber/README
/usr/share/licenses/libphonenumber
/usr/share/licenses/libphonenumber/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 1 00:47:52 2022