Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

dbus-x11-1.14.0-1.fc37 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / d

Name: dbus-x11 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.14.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Thu Mar 10 10:46:23 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-26.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 37145 Source RPM: dbus-1.14.0-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/dbus/
Summary: X11-requiring add-ons for D-BUS
D-BUS contains some tools that require Xlib to be installed, those are
in this separate package so server systems need not install X.

Provides

Requires

License

(GPLv2+ or AFL) and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Mar 10 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.14.0-1
  - Update to 1.14.0
* Thu Feb 24 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.13.22-1
  - Update to 1.13.22
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.13.20-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 04 2022 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.13.20-2
  - Explicitly specify runstatedir (#2036943)
* Fri Dec 17 2021 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.13.20-1
  - Update to 1.13.20
* Fri Oct 01 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:1.12.20-5
  - Avoid systemd_requires as per updated packaging guidelines
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.12.20-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.12.20-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.12.20-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 02 2020 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.12.20-1
  - Update to 1.12.20
* Tue Jun 02 2020 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:1.12.18-1
  - Update to 1.12.18

Files

/etc/X11/xinit/xinitrc.d/00-start-message-bus.sh
/usr/bin/dbus-launch
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/54
/usr/lib/.build-id/54/6b1d8554627c8db97c6fd247e18879aca75fe5
/usr/share/man/man1/dbus-launch.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 24 00:42:27 2022