Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libspatialite-5.0.1-17.fc38 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / l

Name: libspatialite Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.0.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 17.fc38 Build date: Mon Sep 26 09:47:37 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-30.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 16322352 Source RPM: libspatialite-5.0.1-17.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.gaia-gis.it/fossil/libspatialite
Summary: Enables SQLite to support spatial data
SpatiaLite is a a library extending the basic SQLite core in order to
get a full fledged Spatial DBMS, really simple and lightweight, but
mostly OGC-SFS compliant.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Sep 23 2022 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 5.0.1-17
  - Disable mingw for EL9
* Sun Sep 04 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-16
  - Rebuild (proj)
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-15
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Mar 25 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-14
  - Rebuild with mingw-gcc-12
* Wed Mar 09 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-13
  - Rebuild for proj-9.0.0
* Thu Feb 24 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-12
  - Make mingw subpackages noarch
* Thu Feb 24 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-11
  - Add mingw subpackage
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 21 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-9
  - Rebuild (geos)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-7
  - Bump
* Sun Mar 07 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-6
  - Rebuild (proj)
* Sat Feb 13 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-5
  - Rebuild (geos)
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-4
  - Use %autosetup
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-2
  - Move private libs to Libs.private in pkg-config file (#1926868)
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-2
  - Rebuilt for minizip 3.0.0
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-1
  - Update to 5.0.1
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.0-3
  - Enable RTTOPO and GCP
* Thu Nov 05 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.0-2
  - Rebuild (proj)
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Devrim Gunduz <devrim@gunduz.org> - 5.0.0-1
  - Update to 5.0.0
  - Remove patches, no longer needed.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/68
/usr/lib/.build-id/68/68fd143101c79f3f8365155c09531cb113e338
/usr/lib/.build-id/c3
/usr/lib/.build-id/c3/3ab167df0f07d9201ca2ecf7e64fa7c8b09147
/usr/lib64/libspatialite.so.7
/usr/lib64/libspatialite.so.7.1.2
/usr/lib64/mod_spatialite.so
/usr/lib64/mod_spatialite.so.7
/usr/lib64/mod_spatialite.so.7.1.0
/usr/share/doc/libspatialite
/usr/share/doc/libspatialite/AUTHORS
/usr/share/licenses/libspatialite
/usr/share/licenses/libspatialite/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Nov 16 02:03:28 2022