Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libcaca-0.99-0.55.beta19.fc35 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / l

Name: libcaca Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.99 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 0.55.beta19.fc35 Build date: Thu Jul 22 20:47:55 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-24.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 898778 Source RPM: libcaca-0.99-0.55.beta19.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://caca.zoy.org/wiki/libcaca
Summary: Library for Colour AsCii Art, text mode graphics
libcaca is the Colour AsCii Art library. It provides high level functions
for color text drawing, simple primitives for line, polygon and ellipse
drawing, as well as powerful image to text conversion routines.

Provides

Requires

License

WTFPL

Changelog

* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99-0.55.beta19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.99-0.54.beta19
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99-0.53.beta19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99-0.52.beta19
  - F-34: rebuild against ruby 3.0
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Jeff Law <aw@redhat.com> - 0.99-0.51.beta19
  - Re-enable LTO
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99-0.50.beta19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Jeff Law <aw@redhat.com> - 0.99-0.49.beta19
  - Disable LTO
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.99-0.48.beta19
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99-0.47.beta19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99-0.46.beta19
  - F-32: rebuild against ruby27
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 0.99-0.45.beta19
  - Rebuilt for new freeglut
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.99-0.44.beta19
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.99-0.43.beta19
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.99-0.42.beta19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/04
/usr/lib/.build-id/04/1749a1758c77a2d71f04df34b7c9528c317c4c
/usr/lib/.build-id/84
/usr/lib/.build-id/84/da9156710a3710a32b0d0d4b221b3c00d5bbbf
/usr/lib64/libcaca++.so.0
/usr/lib64/libcaca++.so.0.99.19
/usr/lib64/libcaca.so.0
/usr/lib64/libcaca.so.0.99.19
/usr/share/doc/libcaca
/usr/share/doc/libcaca/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Oct 18 00:58:10 2021