Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zlib-ng-compat-2.1.7-1.fc41 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / z

Name: zlib-ng-compat Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.1.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Fri Jun 21 20:01:15 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-02.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 267976 Source RPM: zlib-ng-2.1.7-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/zlib-ng/zlib-ng
Summary: Zlib implementation provided by zlib-ng
zlib-ng is a zlib replacement that provides optimizations for "next generation"
systems.
The zlib-ng-compat package contains the library that is API and binary
compatible with zlib.

Provides

Requires

License

Zlib

Changelog

* Wed Jun 19 2024 Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@redhat.com> - 2.1.7-1
  - Update to zlib-ng 2.1.7
  - Fix rhbz#2293101
  - Fix rhbz#2293437
* Tue Jun 04 2024 Cristian Le <fedora@lecris.me> - 2.1.6-6
  - Avoid using reserved variable vendor. Fix #2284608
* Wed May 29 2024 Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@redhat.com> - 2.1.6-5
  - Set ownership of cmake directories. Fix #2283789
* Tue May 21 2024 Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@redhat.com> - 2.1.6-4
  - Update the patch that fixes rhbz#2280347
* Tue May 14 2024 Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@redhat.com> - 2.1.6-3
  - Fix rhbz#2280347
* Sat Jan 27 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 11 2024 Lukas Javorsky <ljavorsk@redhat.com> - 2.1.6-1
  - Rebase to version 2.1.6
* Tue Jan 09 2024 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 2.1.5-2
  - Add zlib-ng-compat-static to replace zlib-static
* Wed Dec 20 2023 Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@redhat.com> - 2.1.5-1
  - Update to zlib-ng 2.1.5
* Wed Oct 18 2023 Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@redhat.com> - 2.1.3-7
  - Improve the patch that defines the FAR macro
* Wed Sep 27 2023 Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@redhat.com> - 2.1.3-6
  - Add a patch that defines the FAR macro
* Wed Sep 20 2023 Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@redhat.com> - 2.1.3-5
  - Fix WITH_SANITIZER
* Tue Sep 19 2023 Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@redhat.com> - 2.1.3-4
  - Disable WITH_NEW_STRATEGIES in compat mode
* Thu Aug 24 2023 Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@redhat.com> - 2.1.3-3
  - Enable zlib compat build
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 11 2023 Ali Erdinc Koroglu <aekoroglu@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.3-1
  - Update to 2.1.3
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.6-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4b
/usr/lib/.build-id/4b/77a92094f0b2147aea1f6ba1aab9ede6cef6cd
/usr/lib64/libz.so.1
/usr/lib64/libz.so.1.3.1.zlib-ng


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 22 00:47:08 2024