Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python3-perf-5.15.0-0.rc2.git0.1.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: python3-perf Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.15.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 0.rc2.git0.1.fc36 Build date: Mon Sep 20 22:48:02 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 584373 Source RPM: kernel-tools-5.15.0-0.rc2.git0.1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.kernel.org/
Summary: Python bindings for apps which will manipulate perf events
A Python module that permits applications
written in the Python programming language to use the interface
to manipulate perf events.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Mon Sep 20 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.15-rc2
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.15-rc1
* Mon Aug 30 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-1
  - Linux v5.14.0
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.14-rc7
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.14-rc6
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.14-rc5
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.14-rc4
* Mon Jul 26 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.14-rc3
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-0.rc2.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 20 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.14-rc2
* Mon Jul 12 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.14.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.14-rc1
* Mon Jun 28 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-1
  - Linux v5.13
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.13-rc7
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.13-rc6
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.13-rc5
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-0.rc4.git0.2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Jun 01 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.13-rc4
* Tue May 25 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-0.rc3.git0.2
  - Perl 5.34 re-rebuild updated packages
* Mon May 24 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.13-rc3
* Sat May 22 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-0.rc2.git0.2
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Mon May 17 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.13-rc2
* Mon May 10 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
  - perf: enable dynamic linking of libbpf
* Mon May 10 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.13-rc1
* Thu May 06 2021 Jiri Olsa <jolsa@jolsa@redhat.com>
  - Remove libbpf package
* Thu May 06 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org>
  - Build and package intel-speed-select (rhbz 1882427)
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-1
  - Linux v5.12
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-0.rc8.git0.1
  - Linux v5.12-rc8
* Mon Apr 12 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-0.rc7.git0.1
  - Linux v5.12-rc7
* Mon Apr 05 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-0.rc6.git0.1
  - Linux v5.12-rc6
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-0.rc5.git0.1
  - Linux v5.12-rc5
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-0.rc4.git0.1
  - Linux v5.12-rc4
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-0.rc3.git0.1
  - Linux v5.12-rc3
* Sat Mar 06 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-0.rc2.git0.1
  - Linux v5.12-rc2
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-0.rc1.git0.1
  - Linux v5.12-rc1
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-1
  - Linux v5.11.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c5
/usr/lib/.build-id/c5/378f4e41f79b31e2edfcd642102c3ed6d3a0ab
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/perf-0.1-py3.10.egg-info
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/perf.cpython-310-powerpc64le-linux-gnu.so
/usr/share/licenses/python3-perf
/usr/share/licenses/python3-perf/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 5 00:59:53 2021