Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python3-louis-3.19.0-1.fc36 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: python3-louis Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.19.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Thu Sep 16 15:11:06 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-32.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 37137 Source RPM: liblouis-3.19.0-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://liblouis.org
Summary: Python 3 language bindings for liblouis
This package provides Python 3 language bindings for liblouis.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv3+

Changelog

* Thu Sep 16 2021 Martin Gieseking <martin.gieseking@uos.de> - 3.19.0-1
  - Update to 3.19.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 09 2021 Martin Gieseking <martin.gieseking@uos.de> - 3.18.0-1
  - Update to 3.18.0
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.17.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu Mar 11 2021 Martin Gieseking <martin.gieseking@uos.de> - 3.17.0-1
  - Update to 3.17.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Martin Gieseking <martin.gieseking@uos.de> - 3.16.1-1
  - Update to 3.16.1
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Martin Gieseking <martin.gieseking@uos.de> - 3.16.0-1
  - Update to 3.16.0
* Mon Sep 07 2020 Martin Gieseking <martin.gieseking@uos.de> - 3.15.0-2
  - Use make_install macro.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Martin Gieseking <martin.gieseking@uos.de> - 3.15.0-1
  - Updated to 3.15.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.12.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.12.0-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.12.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Martin Gieseking <martin.gieseking@uos.de> - 3.12.0-1
  - Updated to 3.12.0.
  - Dropped date from Provides(gnulib).
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.10.0-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)

Files

/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/louis
/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/louis/__init__.py
/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/louis/__pycache__
/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/louis/__pycache__/__init__.cpython-310.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/louis/__pycache__/__init__.cpython-310.pyc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 27 00:37:11 2021