Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python3-fonttools+ufo-4.27.0-1.fc36 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: python3-fonttools+ufo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.27.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Sat Sep 18 14:07:48 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-05.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 220946 Source RPM: fonttools-4.27.0-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/fonttools/fonttools/
Summary: Metapackage for python3-fonttools: ufo extras
This is a metapackage bringing in ufo extras requires for python3-fonttools.
It makes sure the dependencies are installed.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sat Sep 18 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.27.0-1
  - Update to 4.27.0 version (#2004586)
* Mon Aug 16 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.26.2-1
  - Update to 4.26.2 version (#1991789)
* Sat Aug 07 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.26.1-2
  - Add woff functionality subpackage
  - Rewrite separate BR's required to run test files
* Wed Aug 04 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.26.1-1
  - Update to 4.26.1 version (#1989769)
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.25.2-1
  - Update to 4.25.2 version (#1986153)
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.25.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 19 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.25.1-1
  - Update to 4.25.1 version (#1983287)
* Mon Jul 12 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.25.0-1
  - Update to 4.25.0 version (#1979468)
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.24.4-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Fri May 28 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.24.4-1
  - Update to 4.24.4 version (#1964877)
* Fri May 21 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.24.3-1
  - Update to 4.24.3 version (#1963105)
* Fri May 21 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.24.2-1
  - Update to 4.24.2 version (#1962823)
* Tue May 18 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.24.0-1
  - Update to 4.24.0 version (#1961440)
* Sat May 15 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.23.1-1
  - Update to 4.23.1 version (#1960473)
* Wed Apr 28 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.22.1-1
  - Update to 4.22.1 version (#1953840)
* Fri Apr 02 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.22.0-1
  - Update to 4.22.0 version (#1945743)
* Sun Feb 28 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.21.1-1
  - Update to 4.21.1 version (#1933357)
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.20.0-1
  - Update to 4.20.0 version (#1929113)
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.19.1-1
  - Update to 4.19.1 version (#1921968)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.19.0-1
  - Update to 4.19.0 version (#1920265)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 18 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.18.2-1
  - Update to 4.18.2 version (#1908485)
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.18.1-1
  - Update to 4.18.1 version (#1906095)
* Sat Dec 05 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.18.0-1
  - Update to 4.18.0 version (#1904631)
* Sat Nov 21 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.17.1-1
  - Update to 4.17.1 version (#1898343)
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.17.0-1
  - Update to 4.17.0 version (#1897467)
* Sun Oct 18 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.16.1-1
  - Update to 4.16.1 version (#1885448)
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.16.0-1
  - Update to 4.16.0 version (#1884087)
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.15.0-1
  - Update to 4.15.0 version (#1881283)
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.14.0-1
  - Update to 4.14.0 version (#1870253)
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.13.0-2
  - Add fonttools[ufo] and fonttools[unicode] subpackages
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.13.0-1
  - Update to 4.13.0 version (#1855929)
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.12.1-3
  - Add missing BR: python3-setuptools
* Sun Jun 21 2020 Athos Ribeiro <athoscr@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.1-2
  - Obsolete retired python3-ufolib package
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.12.1-1
  - Update to 4.12.1 version (#1847541)
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.11.0-1
  - Update to 4.11.0 version (#1841433)
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.10.2-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed May 20 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.10.2-1
  - Update to 4.10.2 version (#1837964)
* Wed May 20 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.10.1-1
  - Update to 4.10.1 version (#1837643)
* Sun May 17 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.10.0-1
  - Update to 4.10.0 version (#1836575)
* Fri May 08 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.9.0-3
  - enable tests
* Thu May 07 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.9.0-2
  - Fix source tarball
* Thu May 07 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.9.0-1
  - Update to 4.9.0 version (#1829451)
* Sat Apr 18 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.8.1-1
  - Update to 4.8.1 version (#1824982)
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.7.0-1
  - Update to 4.7.0 version (#1820763)
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.6.0-3
  - Fix the changelog entry in previous build
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.6.0-2
  - Resolves: rh#1809062 - Add missing Requires: on few packages
* Wed Mar 25 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.6.0-1
  - Update to 4.6.0 version (#1816808)
* Sat Mar 21 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.5.0-1
  - Update to 4.5.0 version (#1815641)
* Mon Mar 16 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.4.3-1
  - Update to 4.4.3 version (#1813103)
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.4.1-1
  - Update to 4.4.1 version (#1804509)
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.3.0-1
  - Update to 4.3.0 version (#1796166)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.2.4-1
  - Update to 4.2.4 version (#1788778)
* Fri Dec 13 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.2.2-1
  - Update to 4.2.2 version (#1782256)
* Sat Nov 30 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.2.0-1
  - Update to 4.2.0 version (#1777967)
* Tue Nov 19 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.1.0-1
  - Update to 4.1.0 version (#1773756)
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.0.2-1
  - Update to 4.0.2 version (#1755890)

Files

/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/fonttools-4.27.0-py3.10.egg-info
/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/fonttools-4.27.0-py3.10.egg-info/PKG-INFO
/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/fonttools-4.27.0-py3.10.egg-info/SOURCES.txt
/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/fonttools-4.27.0-py3.10.egg-info/dependency_links.txt
/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/fonttools-4.27.0-py3.10.egg-info/entry_points.txt
/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/fonttools-4.27.0-py3.10.egg-info/requires.txt
/usr/lib/python3.10/site-packages/fonttools-4.27.0-py3.10.egg-info/top_level.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 29 00:35:43 2021